EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$16.99

Savings of: $7.61 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good vitamin D supplement, 2X what can be purchased in store, for 1/4 the price

Posted by Reviewer2222793 on Feb 18, 2014

We have been using the NOW FOODS product Vitamin D-3 200IU soft gels for about 3 years now. The are true to what they claim to be, and are much cheaper than those purchased at the pharmacy. Magic 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1569258 on Feb 11, 2014

Works well to keep my vitamin D level to where it should be. I like the softgels, and no digestive problems from the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamine D

Posted by vrouwenpolibxomeer on Dec 08, 2013

Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding, dosis die hoog genoeg is voor het 'normale' onderhoud van je vitamine D-spiegel

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplements I

Posted by Reviewer1285412 on Nov 27, 2013

Great prices, good shipping costs

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5372474351557746673 on Oct 26, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5598600709188052241 on Oct 24, 2013

great capsules, if you don't get exposed to sunlight, you might consider taking this D3 vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2308513 on Oct 22, 2013

When I order from IHerb I can count on their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent book

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Sep 24, 2013

I woud say this is very effective as the precancerous rough places on the backs of my hands are all gone now. I need about 2000-4000iu for this to happen..

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5375225596864171975 on Aug 26, 2013

didn't notice any difference so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Great D supplement

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Aug 26, 2013

Keeps our D levels at normal, good quality, been buying it for a couple of years now. NOW Foods brand is listed with Non-GMO Project as not containing any GMOs - a big plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 195 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »