EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$12.99

Savings of: $5.82 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1322371 on Aug 25, 2010

My husband and I both don't get to spend much time out in the sun. We've noticed a difference in our mood and energy levels since starting this supplement. We'd tried taking 1000mg before, with no obvious beneficial effects - this worked much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1415685 on Sep 05, 2016

I use this daily in a dose of 10 000 IU D3 plus Life Extension Super K plus melatonine. That has boosted my immune system and lowered my blood pressure significantly. It also helped with artritis in my joints and rebuild bones. Please read kindle book 'The miraculous results of extremely high doses of vitamin D3' before you attempt this also. I find the quality good enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by gettingwell on Jun 25, 2013

Great quality and high IU of vit D. I've been using these and my blood work is showing it! My lab work showed pretty low levels and now they are almost normal after taking these for 6mo or so. Nice small tablets. I use a lot of Now Food products and like how iherb gets them to me within 2 to 3 days!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems great

Posted by Reviewer1594522 on Feb 06, 2009

high potency, easy to swallow softgels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's cheap and it works

Posted by Reviewer1166175 on Feb 09, 2009

well, it seems to work anyway. it was definately the cheapest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1544045 on Dec 26, 2008

Good price. Doctors recommend now 5000 IU a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer2185013 on Dec 30, 2008

Everyone around me has a cold and so far I have escaped getting it. I take two to four of the 5000 IU gelcaps each day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer2720583 on Nov 19, 2008

The whole experience from beginning to end went very smoothly. The product is great. Thank you very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3 Great for all around health

Posted by Reviewer2429097 on Jan 30, 2009

I have only been taking this for 2 weeks. So far I don't feel any different but my research said you need 12 weeks. I will try to come back and let everyone know how I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BWalker

Posted by Reviewer3140162 on Jan 28, 2009

D-3 is so important and yours with doses of 5000 is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 459 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »