EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$12.99

Savings of: $5.82 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

what the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer1271577 on Mar 18, 2009

My doctor told me what she wanted me to take and where to buy it the most economically. It will be a few months before I know if it has actually brought my D level up. By the way, it is a very small gelcap & easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1304774 on Apr 10, 2009

This product is just what the doctor ordered and I have not had any adverse affects from taking the vitamin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Dec 27, 2008

They are small and do a good job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer2185013 on Dec 30, 2008

Everyone around me has a cold and so far I have escaped getting it. I take two to four of the 5000 IU gelcaps each day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1544045 on Dec 26, 2008

Good price. Doctors recommend now 5000 IU a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer2720583 on Nov 19, 2008

The whole experience from beginning to end went very smoothly. The product is great. Thank you very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems great

Posted by Reviewer1594522 on Feb 06, 2009

high potency, easy to swallow softgels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's cheap and it works

Posted by Reviewer1166175 on Feb 09, 2009

well, it seems to work anyway. it was definately the cheapest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3 Great for all around health

Posted by Reviewer2429097 on Jan 30, 2009

I have only been taking this for 2 weeks. So far I don't feel any different but my research said you need 12 weeks. I will try to come back and let everyone know how I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stopped at the border

Posted by Reviewer2836235 on Jun 21, 2013

Do NOT order this if you are Norwegian. Mine got stopped at the border, and I got a letter that said I tried to bring illegal medicaments into the country. No vitamnin D with more that 1000 iu can be baught. Unfortunately I lost my whole package. Avjo - Norway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 582 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »