EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$12.99

Savings of: $5.82 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good service. small size caps

Posted by Reviewer1569249 on Mar 12, 2009

Switched from powder capsule to oil based gel caps. No strange flavouring.

Was this review helpful to you?

what the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer1271577 on Mar 18, 2009

My doctor told me what she wanted me to take and where to buy it the most economically. It will be a few months before I know if it has actually brought my D level up. By the way, it is a very small gelcap & easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1304774 on Apr 10, 2009

This product is just what the doctor ordered and I have not had any adverse affects from taking the vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

seems great

Posted by Reviewer1594522 on Feb 06, 2009

high potency, easy to swallow softgels

Was this review helpful to you?

it's cheap and it works

Posted by Reviewer1166175 on Feb 09, 2009

well, it seems to work anyway. it was definately the cheapest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer2185013 on Dec 30, 2008

Everyone around me has a cold and so far I have escaped getting it. I take two to four of the 5000 IU gelcaps each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1544045 on Dec 26, 2008

Good price. Doctors recommend now 5000 IU a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer2720583 on Nov 19, 2008

The whole experience from beginning to end went very smoothly. The product is great. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3 Great for all around health

Posted by Reviewer2429097 on Jan 30, 2009

I have only been taking this for 2 weeks. So far I don't feel any different but my research said you need 12 weeks. I will try to come back and let everyone know how I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

BWalker

Posted by Reviewer3140162 on Jan 28, 2009

D-3 is so important and yours with doses of 5000 is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 571 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »