EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$12.99

Savings of: $5.82 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1075335 on Feb 24, 2009

Good product, excellent service but I'm still in a wheelchair :( (PPMS)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good service. small size caps

Posted by Reviewer1569249 on Mar 12, 2009

Switched from powder capsule to oil based gel caps. No strange flavouring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

what the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer1271577 on Mar 18, 2009

My doctor told me what she wanted me to take and where to buy it the most economically. It will be a few months before I know if it has actually brought my D level up. By the way, it is a very small gelcap & easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1304774 on Apr 10, 2009

This product is just what the doctor ordered and I have not had any adverse affects from taking the vitamin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Dec 27, 2008

They are small and do a good job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by OrganicGal on Dec 04, 2016

This is a good source of vitamin d and does not contain soy or other bad ingredients along with it but taking this high of vitamin d needs to be accompanied with vitamin k. Taking this high in vitamin d every day without vitamin k is only okay for a few weeks. I would recommend finding a supplement with both for balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer2185013 on Dec 30, 2008

Everyone around me has a cold and so far I have escaped getting it. I take two to four of the 5000 IU gelcaps each day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1544045 on Dec 26, 2008

Good price. Doctors recommend now 5000 IU a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer2720583 on Nov 19, 2008

The whole experience from beginning to end went very smoothly. The product is great. Thank you very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems great

Posted by Reviewer1594522 on Feb 06, 2009

high potency, easy to swallow softgels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 592 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »