EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$12.99

Savings of: $5.82 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

D-3

Posted by Reviewer3334963 on Feb 07, 2009

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D--3

Posted by Reviewer3149467 on Dec 03, 2008

Everyone is recommending that we take more vitamin D in winter, and this little oil pill seems to be just fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Got sick after taking

Posted by Reviewer1358842 on May 26, 2011

I caught some type of bug 2 days after taking this, switched to Country Life brand and recovered quickly. I wanted to like it but just don't trust the ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fred greenwood

Posted by Reviewer1988980 on Jan 18, 2009

product is not very absorable.The D-3 should be in Extra Virgin Coconut Oil,a larger Gel-Cap and with 6 mg of Genistein so that 2/day of the D-3 will be a 24 treatment.Iif taken once a day,you need 12 mg of Genistein in the gel cap.Supplements of D-3 are not effective for this reason.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

N/a

Posted by 4792078281513901480 on Feb 08, 2015

I am having a reaction to vitamin d of all varieties so not a valid review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2988663 on Jan 04, 2011

i take them to keep my homosystine normal and it never fails..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D vitamins

Posted by 5682223184516337427 on Oct 20, 2016

It is really working !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for my Vitamin Needs!!

Posted by Reviewer3002110 on Nov 19, 2012

So far so good and an excellent product as far as I can tell comparing it to other products.....iHerb is amazing!! Thank You!! Great delivery too...always fast and reliable!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a great product

Posted by Reviewer2973898 on Oct 13, 2009

This product has all the qualities one could ask for - high potency in a small, easily swallowed and readily absorbable softgel. It can be taken with or without food with no undesirable side effects. All at a very affordable price. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit d-3

Posted by Reviewer2973938 on May 19, 2009

I can already feel the difference in the way my joints feel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 592 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »