EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$12.99

Savings of: $5.82 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2764095 on Dec 12, 2010

Great price and no hassle ordering from overseas (UK)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer2114860 on Dec 23, 2010

This must be some of the best value for money supplements available. I just wish I had found you before I had wasted money shopping elsewhere. Even international postage works out cheaper that I can find locally. I will be back, thanks again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiny gelcaps!

Posted by Reviewer2106536 on Dec 24, 2010

Love the tiny size of these high potency gelcaps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has not failed me yet

Posted by Reviewer3133050 on Dec 25, 2010

I have been taking this for 2 years - it is the only supplement I added to my winter regime to ward off colds - it has been 2 years and not even a sniffle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like the product

Posted by Reviewer2077787 on Dec 27, 2010

Fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good potent vitamins

Posted by MukMas on Sep 30, 2010

i just started taking but i like iherb and now foods

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More Power to Vit D-3

Posted by Reviewer1995469 on Oct 04, 2010

Easy to take. After taking this product for c. 4-mos, my D-3 level has increased significantly and to the delight of my DO

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loads of D in a small package

Posted by Reviewer2088403 on Oct 05, 2010

Now with vitamin D importance discussions all over the world It´s nice to find a small pill with such high content of vitamin D. Excellent product and good value for your money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shipped to Holland

Posted by Reviewer3144446 on Oct 13, 2010

I received the goods after one week, in good condition. The Iherb prices are very good compared to the dutch prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, Highest Potency, 5,000 IU, 120 Softgels (NOW-00372)

Posted by Reviewer1656456 on Oct 21, 2010

As always NOW brand is dependble!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 582 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »