EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.70

$22.99

Savings of: $10.29 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

North

Posted by Reviewer1235767 on Sep 26, 2011

Here in North we need D-vitamin, so this is very practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to find in this dosage!

Posted by DAB598 on Oct 28, 2011

I wanted to make sure I'm getting enough of this important vitamin, and this makes it super convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Take this all the time.

Posted by Reviewer2515973 on Oct 29, 2011

Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin D out there....

Posted by Reviewer2839470 on Oct 30, 2011

Small pills. Easily taken. High volume. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

cholicalciferol at its best

Posted by Reviewer2437672 on Oct 30, 2011

My husband and I are taking part in the d`action research programme and this softgel is the product I chose to take plus a 2000 unit softgel. My husband only needs the 5000 unit amount. Oue D levels went up from low to within the optimum range and we both are very well and within our 60s. Our bloods are tested twice a year, we have been taking them for 3 years We wanted a cholicalciferol D and trust NOW foods products, they are proving to be of the highest standard and we are grateful to iherb for supplying them and for posting to the UK

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1399339 on Nov 03, 2011

Now is a very dependable brand and I love the value, best bang for the buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiny capsules in good oil, perfect dose size

Posted by vitality on Jan 02, 2014

Great, one a day keeps my blood level in the optimal range, or close to it. Love the tiny pills and that it's in olive oil rather than dodgy soybean oil etc. It is perfectly safe to take 5,000-10,000 IU/day. Most people are vitamin D deficient without realising it and it's such an important vitamin in the prevention of a wide range of illnesses including cancers and osteoporosis. This is a very safe dose long term, however if you health is good and you aren't deficient it's worth taking a break from it or switching to taking it every second day if your levels are adequate (but take daily if health is run down or during the flu season).

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1662809 on Nov 07, 2011

Excellent product. Much better than a lot of the other brands that I have tried and at a great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1958963 on Nov 07, 2011

I am very happy with the product and the service I received from iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

cost effective

Posted by Reviewer2969509 on Nov 08, 2011

it's great not to haft to take 5 pills a day but only one, in Canada the largest in Vitamin D3 is 1 1000 unit but now i can get 5000 unit a pill and must more cost effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 246 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »