EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.70

$22.99

Savings of: $10.29 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

vitamin d

Posted by Reviewer1248370 on May 12, 2010

very good product. Small size and finally something with this much vitamin D in it (with these low recommendations)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent energy D

Posted by Reviewer1472203 on Mar 01, 2011

I have used this product for allmost a year. It really gives you energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me feel stronger

Posted by Reviewer1487722 on Aug 11, 2013

Always pleasure to buy this important product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1491509 on Mar 02, 2011

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Vit D

Posted by 4754671892579209930 on Sep 01, 2013

I find this product helpful because I live in a state that has a long winter and the state has a high incidence of low D3. This product was referred to me by my naturopath.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by iherbrocks on Aug 15, 2012

Good product. I use this brand regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1453020 on Apr 13, 2011

such good value for money, i love iherb, this company would get my 5 star approval anyday.thankyou so much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an excellent response

Posted by Reviewer1454139 on Jan 26, 2012

product was safely posted and received in a prompt manner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1503126 on Dec 07, 2010

I've been using these for a few months and feel SO much better! Went from barely able to walk a few hundred yards to striding out for a couple of miles! I can bend and kneel again. My dog loves them too, she had a big problem a few months ago with her back legs but is now once again strong and sturdy on them. Living in UK I was paying far too much and am delighted to find iHerb ships over here - just allow time for postage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Dec 26, 2011

My vitamin D3 level was raised right away once I started taking these supplements. No stomach upset. Most of the NOW products have been totally satisfactory and affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 317 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »