EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.70

$22.99

Savings of: $10.29 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just what I wanted

Posted by Reviewer2982701 on Apr 27, 2010

Thank you for having the larger amount of Vitamin D3 5000iu softgels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product works

Posted by Reviewer1848226 on Apr 09, 2010

I have been using this product for a year now. I feel it makes me less sleepy and keeps me going. Pils are small enough, so no problems swallowing there!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for warding of sicknesses

Posted by Reviewer2291093 on Jul 25, 2010

We use this when we're sick or getting sick, and it shortens or wards off the sickness. Works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer3256383 on Oct 05, 2010

Here in Finland, days are getting very short. At mid-December lenght of day is between 6 to 0 hours. So lack of vitamin D3 cause several medical problems; depression, tiredness and flu epidemics. I notice difference from first d3-vitamin pill. Better quality of sleep and better feeling overall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Edullista d-vitamiinia

Posted by alennuskoodi on Apr 07, 2012

iHerbin hinta/laatu/teho-suhteeltaan paras D-vitamiini.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vit D

Posted by Reviewer2098910 on Feb 20, 2012

Best vit. d supplement I have taken. No complaints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good deal, no additives, nice high potency

Posted by Reviewer1820521 on May 16, 2011

I love these high-potency vit. D gelcaps because they have no additives or GMO oils like soybean oil, only olive oil. It's a good deal and I don't need to take them every day because of the high-potency. I never get colds or flu anymore and haven't had one for about 6 years, thanks to taking these when I can no longer sunbathe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2690288 on Apr 13, 2011

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant

Posted by Reviewer1258765 on May 01, 2011

Great buy. I like the NOW brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 (5000 mg)

Posted by Reviewer1676342 on Sep 08, 2011

I had a below normal Vitamin D3 level. Taking one pill every other day got my D3 level up within a couple of weeks. I'm feeling better. I love Now Foods supplements...they are a brand you can trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 317 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »