EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.70

$22.99

Savings of: $10.29 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good dose for a great price!

Posted by Reviewer3025303 on Nov 23, 2011

Moved up to the 5000 IU dose from the 2000. Both are great products for a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

therapeutic dose.

Posted by Reviewer1549533 on Nov 28, 2011

I am unable to buy such a high dose in England and yet recent research shows we need to have levels of vit D in our blood around 50-70ng/ml , this requires at least 5,000 iu of vit D a day. In sunless England supplementation is the only way to achieve this. I have lived with cancer for six years keeping well and healthy thanks to supplementation, much of which I buy from you. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine in a capsule

Posted by Reviewer1019784 on Nov 28, 2011

Really like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more colds

Posted by Reviewer1390999 on Dec 01, 2011

Since taking this high dose D-3 i haven't had a cold (or worse). In the past i suffered from colds and flu several times each winter. Since taking D-3 (for more than a year now) i've had no colds or flu yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit-D3 5ooo IU

Posted by Reviewer1186489 on Dec 02, 2011

I use the product to assist with overcoming M.S.[Multiple Sclerosis],but have found it so good that I have my ageing friends using it now to strengthen bones & keep depression at bay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1351304 on Dec 05, 2011

i ma very satisfied with the pruduct.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, totally worth it

Posted by Reviewer3298857 on Jun 06, 2012

I bought these since I don't catch a lot of sun, I take one softgel of 5000IU every other day which makes this bottle last for over a year! You can't go wrong with this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Vitamin D3

Posted by vic-Japan on May 05, 2012

I can thoroughly recommend this product from Now Foods. Price is good. Since taking one of these capsules daily, my wife and I have not had the flu in more than 3 years. I always used to get the flu twice a year without fail. I do spend time in the sun, but it obviously was not enough to protect me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1043720 on Mar 13, 2012

Excellent product - liked the number of softgels per package and the IU units

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2565682 on Mar 19, 2012

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 311 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »