EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.70

$22.99

Savings of: $10.29 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Iherb is the best!!

Posted by Reviewer1674283 on Nov 09, 2010

IHerb has the best deal on this great product. I order for my mother, sis-in-law, son, and myself. Iherb has the fastest shipping and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by Reviewer2576655 on Dec 02, 2010

Nothing to complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1503126 on Dec 07, 2010

I've been using these for a few months and feel SO much better! Went from barely able to walk a few hundred yards to striding out for a couple of miles! I can bend and kneel again. My dog loves them too, she had a big problem a few months ago with her back legs but is now once again strong and sturdy on them. Living in UK I was paying far too much and am delighted to find iHerb ships over here - just allow time for postage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1530336 on Dec 15, 2010

easy to swallow softgels

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1769844 on Dec 18, 2010

Small capsule, no problems with any stomach upset. Notable difference in mood and energy after taking for approximately 3 months. Highly recommend product.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Florida

Posted by Reviewer2354420 on Dec 20, 2010

I regularly take Vitamin D-3 and Now Foods put out very good supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2991617 on Dec 28, 2010

My doctor told me that I was very low in Vit D. After taking this product I felt and immediate change. Now I won't go with out it!

Was this review helpful to you?

respiratory immunity

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Dec 28, 2010

Both my husband and I take this x1 a day, and we seem to have few colds and of very short duration.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 review

Posted by Reviewer2140066 on Dec 29, 2010

Just started on these and so far so good. Really convenient size and also like the strong potency (5,000 IU).

Was this review helpful to you?

Works with us

Posted by Reviewer2275197 on Feb 10, 2011

Works with us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 298 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »