EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer1894632 on Apr 02, 2012

vitamin D3 is essential for immune support

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer2712828 on Apr 02, 2012

Way cheaper than any Vitamin D products here in Finland, and this works, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine vit

Posted by Reviewer2190376 on Apr 01, 2012

Between weather changes & working hours, I don't get enough direct sunlight on my skin, so this should do the trick. My bones/teeth and skin are in great condition since I started on these. My pregnant partner also uses these. I think 1000iu is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by Reviewer3269474 on Mar 27, 2012

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1265331 on Mar 14, 2012

What I really like about the tablets is that they are soft capsules. I've always heard that these types of capsules are easy on the digestive tract, not so hard on the kideys and desolve much quicker and so the contents are absorbed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now-00365 Vit. D-3

Posted by Reviewer1545504 on Mar 14, 2012

Have been using Now products for several years and as usual these D-3 softgels are of the same good quallity.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2283823 on Mar 01, 2012

The best vitamin D-3 with a super reasonable price! Haven't had a bad flu since starting to take vitamin D regularly. I take 1 or 2 1000IU caps a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to work fine

Posted by Herbal-Andy on Feb 21, 2012

My wee turns conspicuously orange so they're surely going through my system. I am left wondering if vitamin D can be readily absorbed this way- bulldozing huge quantities down your throat instead of getting out in the sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1737198 on Feb 21, 2012

All in my family are using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me feel sluggish and tired

Posted by Reviewer1509443 on Feb 03, 2012

By the third day of taking this i constantly felt tired even when i had a full night sleep. I stopped taking it, and i returned back to normal in a few days. There's probably something im allergic to in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 622 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »