EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.38

$8.99

Savings of: $4.61 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sunshine in a bottle!

Posted by herbalturtle on Jun 16, 2012

Vitamin D gets me through the long winter months. Definately helps with SAD (Seasonal Affective Disorder) and keeping my immune system strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Power vitamin

Posted by 4901957286132268348 on Nov 09, 2012

for anti flue

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2551185 on Dec 02, 2012

All Good High Potency Works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT High Potency Vitamin D!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

LIKE that NOW Vitamin D-1000 softgels supply recommended levels of this key vitamin in a highly absorbable liquid softgel form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great brand

Posted by Reviewer3189918 on Jan 02, 2013

small, easy-to-take pills. bought it because of seasonal depression (it's polar night in norway during winter..) feels like it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

10 points

Posted by 5634857940801268211 on Jan 04, 2013

10 points

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5336982194061408774 on Jan 13, 2013

I bought these for my father and he is pleased with them. I have other Now Foods products and I consider them really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now-Vitamin-D-3

Posted by Reviewer3016234 on Jun 27, 2012

little oily pills, convenient, lots of benefits apparently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1547814 on Jul 11, 2012

I've been using this product for quite a while. My husband also uses it. Our work schedule doesn't allow much natural sunshine for us, expecially in the winter months. My Vitamin D blood levels had increase 56 points after taking this product for about 3 months. I'm very happy with it. I will continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer2712828 on Apr 02, 2012

Way cheaper than any Vitamin D products here in Finland, and this works, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 667 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »