EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great supplement!

Posted by Reviewer2200562 on Jan 19, 2012

Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1412391 on Jan 17, 2012

quality stuff, next time i am going to order a more potent version (5000) with k2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3091514 on Jan 12, 2012

good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, low price

Posted by Reviewer3359199 on Jan 06, 2012

That's it, plain and simple. A real good quality D-3. I am over 60 and need to be on this. Can't beat the price either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on Jan 02, 2012

We need this vitamin and is economical

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prize and enoug of the vitamin.

Posted by Reviewer1882449 on Dec 27, 2011

Small, easy to swallow capsules. Nice and cheap, I recommend! Sometimes I take two a day, but usually one. It's important to have these, when you live in a cold, dark place like Finland. Will be ordering again, if I find out that the more potent ones are actually not worth a shot, meaning that the benefit of the differrential is irrelevant, or that they are actually too potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy with the product and service

Posted by Reviewer2460163 on Dec 26, 2011

Very happy with the product and timeliness getting these to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2053174 on Dec 25, 2011

Small, easy to swallow, no taste. The only small thing is that these are not vegetarian, so YMMV. If you're planning on storing vitamin D for a longer period of time, the vegetarian vcaps have a longer expiration date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1393939 on Dec 22, 2011

Thanks you for being so prompt with my order. I received my D-3 and I feel confident they will serve me well. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow mini-gels

Posted by Reviewer3070391 on Dec 18, 2011

Any pill or tab that is easy to swallow is my favorite. I've been a fan of Now Foods Vitamin D-3 for a number of years and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 619 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »