EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love Now Foods Vitamin D3!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

Great product! Small gel tabs are easy to take, made with olive oil. This product helped my Vitamin D deficiency. Great benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Denyse on Aug 28, 2011

always have this on hand...my husband works underground, so he uses this year round, and studies show that most people do better taking supplements anyway, because there are too many factors that play a role in not getting optimum levels of Vitamin d3 on a daily basis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and good

Posted by Reviewer1391377 on Nov 11, 2011

Having taken dry forms of D3 in the past this feels much more easy for the body to uptake - so much that taking one every other day seems more "right" than supplementing every day. (at least for me being of normal health and relatively young)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prize and enoug of the vitamin.

Posted by Reviewer1882449 on Dec 27, 2011

Small, easy to swallow capsules. Nice and cheap, I recommend! Sometimes I take two a day, but usually one. It's important to have these, when you live in a cold, dark place like Finland. Will be ordering again, if I find out that the more potent ones are actually not worth a shot, meaning that the benefit of the differrential is irrelevant, or that they are actually too potent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never arrived, but still I give it maximum points because I tried the same label with 400 IU

Posted by ludvig on Aug 10, 2012

Norwegian toll restrictions got me on this one. Non-potent only, I suppose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

I like the small size of the capsules, very easy to swallow. Seems effective enough for my needs. I live in an area where sunlight is rare in the winter so it's essential to take vitamin D supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by 4921033057444467562 on Jan 29, 2013

Very satisfied on price and quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tiny capsule

Posted by Reviewer1872009 on Feb 01, 2013

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by 5246807797033253156 on Apr 22, 2013

can't go wrong with Now Foods supplements. i take it once a day...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2301997 on Sep 25, 2012

Low price and top quality vitamin!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 659 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »