EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer1915122 on May 08, 2008

I get this for my husband, doctor's orders, as part of his diabetes control. Can't beat the pricing and great iherb.com service, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1586810 on Nov 22, 2008

Taking two a day has raised my Vitamin D levels from below normal to within normal range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little sunshine goes a long way : )

Posted by Reviewer1613002 on Mar 03, 2011

Potent formula, I take it every day to improve mood through out the winter when it is hard to spend much time outside (Colorado)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1756766 on Jul 04, 2009

Vitamin D is better absorbed when it's in an oil based form as with this product. The caps are small and easily swallowed. The price is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 25, 2014

Got this for my parents. They are satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible value for the best form of vitamin D3!

Posted by thenourishedlife on Nov 03, 2012

Very important: this NOW product contains the BEST form of vitamin D, D3. D2 is inferior and has been shown to cause health issues, yet it is still used in many multi-vitamin products. Check your labels and make sure you're getting vitamin D3 not D2! I love this NOW vitamin D3 because I can adjust dosage as needed with 1000 IU per softgel (I take more during the winter) and with 180 softgels, one bottle lasts me for months. Great value on a quality product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by australia on Oct 30, 2012

Softgels are a really small size which is great, very easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1493508 on Jul 23, 2010

this has taken my itching and a lot of pain away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company, allergen free

Posted by Reviewer1504962 on Feb 15, 2010

I love Now Foods products. Quality products and free of many allergens. I suffer from multiple food allergies and this company lists all ingredients and all allergens clearly on the label. Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1214084 on Feb 21, 2011

Have been using NOW FOODS Vitamin D-1000 for years. This way you can separate the dose in taking it couple of times a day if you feel you need a higher dose. Tried the 5000 potency a while ago and that made me totally sick. Val, Germany

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 658 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »