EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 1000 IU

Posted by Reviewer2325719 on Feb 07, 2010

This is an excellent product and has been protecting us quite well from colds and flu. It's cheap insurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company, allergen free

Posted by Reviewer1504962 on Feb 15, 2010

I love Now Foods products. Quality products and free of many allergens. I suffer from multiple food allergies and this company lists all ingredients and all allergens clearly on the label. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement for the winter!

Posted by Reviewer2533064 on Feb 24, 2010

I have Seasonal Affective Disorder, and this vitimin coupled with my light therapy lamp helps me survive the winter with the lack of constant sunlight, especially on those really dreary days!

Was this review helpful to you?

D-3 for knee pain

Posted by Reviewer2031796 on Mar 27, 2010

Have been experiencing pain in knees when climbing or descending stairs but have found that a good dose of D-3 a couple of times a day seems to mitigate the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Highly recommend!

Posted by Reviewer2118779 on Jun 10, 2010

Great product! I like that NOW uses olive oil rather than soybean in this softgel. I'm allergic to soy so I try to avoid all forms of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality brand

Posted by Reviewer1946803 on Jun 17, 2010

need D with calcium - works together

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely works

Posted by KennyH on Jun 25, 2010

My doctor has me on 2,000 IU a day. I've been taking it for two weeks, and I am seeing an improvement in my aches and mood already. Capsules are tiny and easy to swallow. I like that they use olive oil in the softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods vit d3

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Jul 03, 2010

Good product. I don't take it anymore since i now take cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1493508 on Jul 23, 2010

this has taken my itching and a lot of pain away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Viamin D, good price, good supplement

Posted by Reviewer2859053 on Nov 19, 2010

Not that I can necessarily distinguish anymore as I've been taking vitamin D for some time, but I just wanted to say thank you for supplying it to me at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 626 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »