EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5558299951893615447 on Mar 14, 2015

REALLLY GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2356316 on Feb 18, 2015

This has a pleasant orange flavor. For all of you who are concerned, I did contact NOW Foods before purchasing this and it is in fact non-gmo sourced.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Nice taste

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Feb 06, 2015

Has a very nice orangy taste, but havent done the follow up blood test to confirm its effectiveness yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit d spray

Posted by 5230476634424129772 on Jun 25, 2014

Great easy to take . It is a little sweet but my kids love it and I drink a little water after it . Easy to take really great

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good but not sure about the soy ingredient

Posted by Reviewer1183266 on Jun 03, 2014

I should have read the ingredients list more closely, as I find this product has phospholipids (soy) listed. Now Foods often has really great products, and I admire their goals of working towards total GMO-GE free status as soon as they can; however, until I can confirm this soy is not GMO, I will probably use Dr. Mercola's or another source. A little too sweet for my taste, but that's just a taste, not substantial issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

ok but strange taste

Posted by 5021036968721727643 on Dec 16, 2013

otherwise it works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 4979512643801212867 on Dec 02, 2013

Too sweet for my tastebuds but not bad. I at first thought it was a bit expensive considering how fast you'll go through a bottle(I do 2000-3000IU a day since I live up north), but it does have both d3 and k2 and if you supplement a lot you can appreciate the effective, fast and easy absorption of under the tongue spray. I wish now foods woul'd up the anti with the k2 though since 100-300mcg seems very little for daily consumption, and also add details on if the k2 is in the form of mk-4, mk-7 or both?

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too Sweet

Posted by Reviewer1974973 on Oct 02, 2013

I think that this spray is too sweet and unless you dilute w/ water it is unbearable. I should have opted for soft gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by MusettaRose on Sep 05, 2013

This is great as you are suppose to take K-2 when you take vitamin d, makes it easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamin D3 & K2

Posted by 5415157374738883436 on Aug 28, 2013

Excellant product, unable to purchase in U.K. at a fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »