EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Almost as good as taking a prescription drug

Posted by Reviewer1195136 on Jun 25, 2008

Unlike with other herbal diuretics, I can really tell the difference with this one, and I don't have to worry about losing potassium. Very good brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Water Out, Herbal Diuretic, 100

Posted by Reviewer2083842 on Feb 13, 2009

My husband and I find that our BP goes down a few points when we take this product twice daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work well

Posted by Reviewer1749371 on Jun 04, 2010

I say seems to work well because while I didn't notice a drastic difference the minute I took the recommended dosage, I did notice a difference the 2nd and 3rd day. I felt a whole lot better. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must drink water with this

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Apr 25, 2011

Works well for PMS bloating. Don't skimp on drinking water while using or it will become uncomfortable to use the bathroom. I used it for a week and then stopped till I need it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does just what it says

Posted by Umbridge on Sep 10, 2009

I think this product works great. I get quite bloated, and have never tried an herbal diuretic before. This definitely does the trick, even with the small recommended dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2840369 on Jun 07, 2010

yes it does :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Water Out, Herbal Diuretic, 100 Veggie Caps

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jul 30, 2015

It is used by my dog (female) due to her hormonal problems and water retaining in the body. It is very good for her and helpful. Just I must give it with cautious because it is a dog. The only problem I have with this formula is "other ingredients". I would prefer more pure formula, just in gelatin capsule. Just dreaming :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not presrciption strength

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Sep 24, 2010

but noticed less tightness in my hands after taking a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well

Posted by Reviewer1116238 on Oct 31, 2011

For occasional use, works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5505618798768909574 on Apr 29, 2014

I take this every day for edema. I stopped for awhile, and I can really tell a difference when I don't take them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »