EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Water Out, Herbal Diuretic, 100 Veggie Caps

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jul 30, 2015

It is used by my dog (female) due to her hormonal problems and water retaining in the body. It is very good for her and helpful. Just I must give it with cautious because it is a dog. The only problem I have with this formula is "other ingredients". I would prefer more pure formula, just in gelatin capsule. Just dreaming :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1043055 on Sep 25, 2014

Works well - no jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer3138197 on Aug 20, 2014

Para limpiar el riñón

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5505618798768909574 on Apr 29, 2014

I take this every day for edema. I stopped for awhile, and I can really tell a difference when I don't take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well

Posted by Reviewer1116238 on Oct 31, 2011

For occasional use, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

must drink water with this

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Apr 25, 2011

Works well for PMS bloating. Don't skimp on drinking water while using or it will become uncomfortable to use the bathroom. I used it for a week and then stopped till I need it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

not presrciption strength

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Sep 24, 2010

but noticed less tightness in my hands after taking a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2840369 on Jun 07, 2010

yes it does :D

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to work well

Posted by Reviewer1749371 on Jun 04, 2010

I say seems to work well because while I didn't notice a drastic difference the minute I took the recommended dosage, I did notice a difference the 2nd and 3rd day. I felt a whole lot better. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Does just what it says

Posted by Umbridge on Sep 10, 2009

I think this product works great. I get quite bloated, and have never tried an herbal diuretic before. This definitely does the trick, even with the small recommended dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »