EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fast action

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Feb 20, 2012

These work great, I take 5 at a time and can actually feel the water coming out of my face and legs. It takes about 2-3 hours to get all that excess water out, so be close to the bathroom because you're going to need it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Water Out

Posted by Reviewer3285873 on Dec 29, 2011

A good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bloat Away!

Posted by Reviewer1494359 on Dec 06, 2011

I'm comfortable using this & feel safe with the ingredients. I can't compare this to anything but teas I've used in the past. And those didn't seem to work all that great. After using this my bloat (especially on lady's days) is gone. I know there's other products out there, but I figure I'd try this one & I'm glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works very well

Posted by Reviewer1116238 on Oct 31, 2011

For occasional use, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer3005816 on Oct 23, 2011

Very impressed with this product. I suffered very bad water retention (and major weight gain) with some medication that I was taking and this helped get rid of all the water weight quickly. Very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

must drink water with this

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Apr 25, 2011

Works well for PMS bloating. Don't skimp on drinking water while using or it will become uncomfortable to use the bathroom. I used it for a week and then stopped till I need it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works as listed

Posted by Reviewer1679586 on Mar 25, 2011

It is a little soon to give a definitive commentary but it seems to work very well - especially as compared to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent diuretic. Comparable with prescription diuretics.

Posted by Reviewer2954651 on Dec 04, 2010

It works in less than an hour to shrink the area below your jawline and remove almost all excess water. It also reduces water rentention in the lower backside areas in the same amount of time. A great product! Take 2 capsules one hour before meals, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

not presrciption strength

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Sep 24, 2010

but noticed less tightness in my hands after taking a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer2203027 on Aug 20, 2010

works well and is convienient to use. i ahve mild HBP and it works for me. I sometimes stray from my low salt regimen and this is a life saver for eating out.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »