EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Its ok

Posted by Reviewer1902998 on Aug 15, 2010

Works so so I have been used to lasix so everything seems weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2840369 on Jun 07, 2010

yes it does :D

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to work well

Posted by Reviewer1749371 on Jun 04, 2010

I say seems to work well because while I didn't notice a drastic difference the minute I took the recommended dosage, I did notice a difference the 2nd and 3rd day. I felt a whole lot better. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

water pills

Posted by Reviewer2021163 on Jun 01, 2010

seem to work well not as good as prescribed water pills but better than nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2961102 on Apr 21, 2010

This is really a great tool for me whenever I felt that my body is swollen I will take 2 of this and the water will be released slowly and comfortably. Liked it very much & will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Natural Relief

Posted by Reviewer2585215 on Feb 12, 2010

This product was exactly what I needed to get rid of excess bloating and sluggishness I knew was from water retention. Nothing else seemed to help and I trust natural remedies because when used as recommended they are gentle to the system but do the job they are meant to do. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

real relief!

Posted by Reviewer2326168 on Feb 11, 2010

Love this product. I was on Lasix every day - and this product is milder, but works too. I'm very happy to give my kidneys a break from the drug!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Dec 01, 2009

I noticed right away how this relieved bloating. I won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

finally

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Sep 27, 2009

I have tried every diuretic there is & this is the absolute best one I've used - works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Does just what it says

Posted by Umbridge on Sep 10, 2009

I think this product works great. I get quite bloated, and have never tried an herbal diuretic before. This definitely does the trick, even with the small recommended dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »