EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK, but mix it with juice, not water

Posted by Reviewer2135393 on Dec 27, 2011

Haven't noticed any improvement on my over all well being, skin nor hair after having used this product every day for more than a month. And be sure not to mix it with water! The taste is awful!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Generally Good

Posted by Reviewer2022914 on Nov 24, 2011

Also have been taking wheat grass in my juice for years but this is the first time I am buying from NOW foods. Used to buy Australian and New Zealand brands. Only thing I do not like the NOW Foods brand is the the lid is not quite air tight comparable to a normal 'twisting' cover. May be iherb should feed back to NOW foods on this matter as a product improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine

Posted by Reviewer2115751 on Nov 08, 2011

This was a good product, only drawback compared to other similar products I have tried was its problems to dissolve in water when making a juice. The powder was always left in the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great in apple juice

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Aug 29, 2011

I take this wheat grass daily whit spirulina and amla. I mix it in apple juice. It`s give me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

not grinded fine enough

Posted by Reviewer1797754 on Aug 11, 2011

i've tried other brands from iherb n they are much better. this wheat grass ish not grinded well enough. Hence, one gets to choke very easily with the powder as it cannot dissolve properly. But, at least its natural n safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not the best

Posted by Reviewer1511544 on May 30, 2011

The taste is worse than other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Wheat Grass, Certified Organid

Posted by Reviewer1638297 on May 23, 2011

So far, so good. Have only been using this a couple of weeks. Mixing it with applejuice. No taste at all. Hoping to see results in a week or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1956795 on May 12, 2011

I take this every morning, and I feel great. I will never stop taking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on May 09, 2011

Just like any other wheat grass, for me they are all the same, dont see any diference, they are all good, if its green, its good stuff, and this one is cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 18, 2011

This is great! Use it in my morning smoothie with other greens, and it makes me feel so good and healthy! It gives me great energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »