EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NOW Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks

    Posted by Reviewer1026804 on Apr 10, 2014

    Good product that I use in smoothies and yougurt to get more fiber and to get contents thicker.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5429679906830731415 on Jan 21, 2014

    Works and mixes fine with a little stirring. I prefer the whole husks to the powder as I feel it works better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    food for people with high cholesterol , over-weight . Reduce constipation , risk of heart disease .

    Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

    Bought this for my over-weight mum . Great health food for people with high cholesterol , over-weight . Reduce constipation , risk of heart disease .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Psyllium Husks Health Benefit

    Posted by 5742342770226016010 on Sep 18, 2014

    This is a superb fiber supplement and very effective. It also helps in trying to lose weight because it does not contain sugar and it curbs appetite.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for my tummy

    Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Sep 24, 2014

    no wonder that psyllium husk helps toilet job i prefer whole husk to pilled out one. it is better to swallow

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well for me

    Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Sep 30, 2014

    Good price and works well!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Nov 03, 2014

    it is great for gluten-free breads, cakes, and even pudings

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4628052008391361505 on Dec 12, 2015

    Great taste and great value. I use this in my baking blend and as a dietary supplement. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, pure stuff

    Posted by 5332198319326670725 on Jan 22, 2016

    Great - right on time!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by 4783244191773035861 on Jun 19, 2015

    best for peepl

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »