EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Doesn't do its job

    Posted by Reviewer2568048 on Apr 15, 2012

    I bought it to help bulk my stool as I am having a lot of diarrhea. I haven't noticed any difference and I've been taking it for 3 weeks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Nov 03, 2014

    it is great for gluten-free breads, cakes, and even pudings

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, great price

    Posted by alyshamareehealth on Mar 20, 2014

    Great product, great price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5035532728620294649 on Mar 14, 2016

    Good quality and a nice amount for a reasonable price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy Fiber

    Posted by Reviewer3279254 on May 04, 2014

    Great taste, easy mixing with anything, great price and quick delivery.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

    Great price too. Will continue to buy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2996172 on Mar 26, 2012

    I have been using Psyllium husk to supplement my fiber intake for years. It works. Thanks for the fast shipping too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product!

    Posted by 5516573581970449935 on Dec 02, 2016

    I take this everyday and I think everyone should take it. Regularity and confidence and a body that feels good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The magic ingredient for gluten-free baking

    Posted by 5675553628749432390 on May 15, 2016

    Psyllium Husks are essential for baking gluten-free bread that has the taste and texture of wheat bread. This brand is gluten-free, the right size of pack (not too big nor too small) and at a great price. Recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real good!

    Posted by Reviewer3082119 on May 26, 2013

    It really does helps my digestion. Will continue to buy forever!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 67 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »