EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.04

$3.99

Savings of: $0.95 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy toothpase

Posted by australia on Apr 28, 2013

Foams and cleanses very well. Tastes exactly like cantaloupe (rock melon), not strawberry. I usually stick to mint toothpaste, but this one is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by iren21vek on Nov 11, 2013

My child very much likes this toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste!

Posted by 5663261087321901442 on Sep 01, 2012

This toothpaste has a pleasant strawberry flavor. My 3-year old likes it a lot. I will definitely order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 좋아요

Posted by 4824501914902923641 on Dec 04, 2012

아이도 저도 대만족이예요 아들이 아직 양치질할때 치약을 모두 삼켜버리는데 다른제품보다 인심되구요 불소없는 제품이지만 개운하게 닦이는듯 해요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter likes it

Posted by 5063440378252522016 on Dec 15, 2015

My daughter seem to like the flavour. I love that it's food-grade and no fluoride formula. The price is also reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by 4659712941436331637 on Dec 30, 2015

Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4750836369153687408 on Jan 02, 2016

My kids are eating this instead of brushing teeth .. dont blame them ... it tastes like strawberry puree :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Mersila on Jan 09, 2016

i want 2 eat it. very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandkids love this

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

Can't go wrong with strawberry. Xylitol is good for preventing cavities, and fluoride is a poison all should avoid like the plague. This is the perfect choice for children brushing their teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans Just Fine And Tastes Great!

Posted by cuppacoffee on Jun 13, 2012

Kiddo likes to brush her teeth anyway but now her toothpaste tastes "awesome" (her words, lol)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 169 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »