EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1739283 on Jun 22, 2007

I really like this mouthwash. It has a great taste! It makes my mouth feel clean!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by Reviewer2412601 on Jun 01, 2014

Don't like it much. I can really taste the thyme oil in it, which is unpleasant. It also leaves a strange feeling in the back of my throat. I like the Jason's cinnamon clove mouthwash a lot better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange Aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer3061368 on Sep 17, 2008

This works pretty well, and I like the flavor initially, but it leaves a strange taste in my mouth for hours after I use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK.

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

Ok. but the toothpaste has better cinnamon flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TOO Strong for the kids

Posted by Reviewer1291676 on Jan 07, 2008

My daughter is 8 and she cannot handle the strong taste of the Cinnamon Xylitol Mouthwash. She DOES like the Refreshmint one. My dentist recommended Xylitol products for cavity reduction, so I will continue to order the Refreshmint. I tried the Cinnamon as well and felt it was quite strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Apr 08, 2011

good, but not the best taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not a fan

Posted by Reviewer3215761 on Oct 24, 2012

i am not a fan of cinnamon anything unless it's in food. so i might not be a good representative but this is fairly strong sweet not fresh feeling. husband thought it was just ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like the tea trea oil

Posted by Reviewer3017066 on May 11, 2010

I personally did not like the tea tree oil taste of this product. Plus, I feel like it irritated my gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor taste

Posted by Reviewer2924138 on Jun 19, 2012

As an adult with braces I was hoping to find a mouthwash with fewer chemicals and a more natural taste. The flavor and smell of this product are very offputting. I managed to force myself to actually put it in my mouth in spite of the smell, but had to spit it out without swishing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »