EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product !!!

Posted by Reviewer2890007 on Sep 14, 2010

This toothpaste leaves your mouth feeling refreshed & clean, has a great taste too !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my teeth feel so clean.

Posted by Reviewer2985988 on Aug 31, 2010

my teeth feel squeeky clean with this. i usually use toms, but i like this stuff better. i didnt notice that this was a travel size, it is. the

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whitens the teeth, and gives squeaky clean feeling!

Posted by 565eqe on Sep 29, 2010

whitens the teeth, and gives squeaky clean feeling!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

Liked that this sample is a xylitol sweetened toothpaste, but I prefer paste to gel. Will not buy again because prefer a paste. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, Refreshmint

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Jun 06, 2012

one of the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't feel like it's doing it's intended job..

Posted by NinaNystuen on Feb 06, 2012

Doesn't feel like it really actually cleans my teeth properly. The taste is weird, and it is very small. Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by 5249793778478881189 on Oct 16, 2012

Poor cleans plaque.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dislike :-(

Posted by MissKay on Sep 11, 2013

I really wanted to like this, but i dont! I simply miss the foam and bubbles when brushing my teeth and I also have the feeling that the surface of my teeth feels a but "rough" afterwards. It is not that perfectly clean, polished and smooth feeling like after using regular tooth paste....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not 1 oz (28)g Here like 15g

Posted by 4709504267499370116 on Mar 31, 2013

I like this product a lot and maybe i will buy the real size, because here is not 28g...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

allergy

Posted by professor on Sep 18, 2012

usually i'm not so sensitive but this toothpaste made a red ring around my lips everytime i cleaned my teeth.. i didn't use any cream.. no other cosmetic products..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 612 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »