EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A household staple

Posted by Reviewer2266487 on Oct 03, 2009

This is great--NOW brand has the best Stevia products, and this one is no exception

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Travel Buddy

Posted by Reviewer2286745 on Jan 07, 2008

Best way to cart around low glycemic sweetener for beverages when traveling! Xylitol blended with a bit of stevia produces a flavor better than what each product tastes like individually.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2389945 on Aug 23, 2009

the xylitol taste pretty close to sugar.. a good thing..& bettr for our health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best sweetner

Posted by Dilynn on Feb 01, 2010

My green tea is my favorite drink with Xylitol Plus in it. A great sweetner, no aftertaste, and I don't have to worry about sugar in my blood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

edith

Posted by Reviewer2621672 on Dec 08, 2008

fast service, good prices, thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2659665 on Jun 05, 2010

Excellent product, does the job fine and makes my tea sweet witout harsh ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2672018 on Sep 20, 2008

I have tried both the Stevia Balance and Xylitol Plus. This one wins hands down. Although I like the Stevia Balance it does leave an aftertaste which my husband finds undesirable. This product is clean and sweet with no aftertaste. Give this one a try and I think you will be pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Nov 30, 2008

This works great - no artifical sweetners, and it cannot be utilized by bacteria in your mouth. It has clinically proven dental benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the sugar-like consistency

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Jun 01, 2009

This is a great sweetener for tea, cereal, fruit or almost anything else, though it doesn't work for coffee (for me, anyway). Still searching for the non-sugar sweetener that won't interfere with coffee's flavor. Good product, though, highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Feb 27, 2009

I love xylitol. These packets are handy for coffee and tea when out and about.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »