EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1958329 on Mar 12, 2008

I like these packets to take along when I travel so that I don't have to resort to using sugar or artificial sweetener packets. One or two packets mixed with an unsweetened soy protein shake is just right. Also good in coffee. Just be a little careful with the amount until you get used to the stevia which can be bitter if you get too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Xylitol Plus

Posted by YuliaBlum on Oct 11, 2012

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for on the go

Posted by Reviewer1831062 on Aug 27, 2009

Everywhere I go for coffee or tea has chemical sugar or honey to add to my drinks. I so love Xylitol packets! I carry them in my purse so now I can enjoy a sweet drink with out the bad sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Xylitol Plus, 75 Packets

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Oct 31, 2008

Like it taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient, sweet

Posted by Reviewer1854610 on Nov 12, 2009

Sweet, not much of an aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now, xylitol plus

Posted by Reviewer1914963 on Oct 31, 2008

The best sweetener substitute I ever tried. No aftertaste at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xlitol plus a great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1983825 on Aug 17, 2009

This sweetener is great. I love using it and the price is great. You can either use one or two at a time depending on your needs. i find one packet is good for a cup of tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol Plus

Posted by Reviewer2019434 on Dec 31, 2010

I very much like this for tea and cereal. Xylitol Plus is suppose to help from getting teeth dacay. It has a good taste and sometimes you don't need to much of it to make it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

linda wilson

Posted by Reviewer2047525 on Oct 16, 2007

easy to carry, great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2106354 on Jun 08, 2009

Just the perfect amount of sweetner for drinks, etc. Helps prevent cavities & respiratory infections & colds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »