EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the sugar-like consistency

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Jun 01, 2009

This is a great sweetener for tea, cereal, fruit or almost anything else, though it doesn't work for coffee (for me, anyway). Still searching for the non-sugar sweetener that won't interfere with coffee's flavor. Good product, though, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Jun 03, 2009

Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2106354 on Jun 08, 2009

Just the perfect amount of sweetner for drinks, etc. Helps prevent cavities & respiratory infections & colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1491863 on Jun 26, 2009

I love this sweetener. The taste is perfect. I add it to teas every morning. Taste is better than Splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Xylitol Plus

Posted by Reviewer1316524 on Jul 11, 2009

An excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1221476 on Jul 22, 2009

This product is excellent....much better than straight stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetner

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Aug 05, 2009

Xylitol Plus is a very good product ..good for you and tastes the same as suger without the calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

xylitol plus

Posted by Reviewer3021841 on Aug 13, 2009

Very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Xlitol plus a great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1983825 on Aug 17, 2009

This sweetener is great. I love using it and the price is great. You can either use one or two at a time depending on your needs. i find one packet is good for a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Xylitol Plus

Posted by Reviewer1414951 on Aug 20, 2009

Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »