EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2389945 on Aug 23, 2009

the xylitol taste pretty close to sugar.. a good thing..& bettr for our health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take some along.

Posted by Reviewer3059407 on Aug 22, 2009

I like to have packets of Xylitol in my purse to add to iced tea when only sugar or Egual are offered. Very handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Xylitol Plus

Posted by Reviewer1414951 on Aug 20, 2009

Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Xlitol plus a great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1983825 on Aug 17, 2009

This sweetener is great. I love using it and the price is great. You can either use one or two at a time depending on your needs. i find one packet is good for a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

xylitol plus

Posted by Reviewer3021841 on Aug 13, 2009

Very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetner

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Aug 05, 2009

Xylitol Plus is a very good product ..good for you and tastes the same as suger without the calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Combination

Posted by Reviewer1924290 on Aug 05, 2009

I've noticed a lot of products coming out combining stevia with sugar, but I really like this combination of stevia with Xylitol better. It does not have the bitter aftertaste that some stevia products can have. I do wish products containing Xylitol would place warning labels concerning animals on their packaging though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol Plus

Posted by Reviewer1356016 on Jul 31, 2009

Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sugar Substitute!

Posted by Reviewer1236912 on Jul 29, 2009

This tastes just like sugar. The only drawback is that it is very granular - dissolves well in hot foods, but not in cold. For the nutrition and taste, though, that is not a big problem for me. The packets are really convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2960855 on Jul 24, 2009

Xylitol is a healthy and good alternative to white sugar - i just have to warn you that it's not completely like it, as there is a notisable difference in taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »