EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

구형이 왔어요..ㅠㅠ

Posted by 4694057249633194692 on Apr 27, 2015

저번에 주문했을때는 신형이 와서 구형이 올거라곤 생각도 못했는데 구형이 왔어요..ㅠㅠ 신형은 이거보다 덜 맵고 상쾌하고 용기도 이뿐데.. 구형은 아주 맵고 뚜껑도 불편하고.. 정말 별로예요..ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for years

Posted by Reviewer1975777 on Dec 02, 2013

Great product, love the Cinnamint, dislike immensely the Refreshmint.

Was this review helpful to you?

strange oily something

Posted by katiejeong on Jul 20, 2013

The mouthwash itself was fine, but the oily spots on the surface of it made me and my husband a bit concerned

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don't like it's taste.

Posted by lipo4ka on Dec 07, 2011

It has a very strange taste and smells like of old socks.I don't like it and will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

IT'S OK

Posted by Reviewer3042134 on May 01, 2011

IT'S OK. FLAVOR IS MILD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good but not very effective...

Posted by Reviewer1944996 on May 15, 2010

Tastes good and doesn't burn my mouth like Listerine/Colgate Plax/etc. does but it is not very effective in keeping my mouth fresh 'cos it wears off after 3 to 4 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer3277399 on Mar 02, 2010

Good mouthwash. It doesn't leave an aftertaste and leaves breath smelling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylwhite

Posted by Reviewer2512130 on Sep 05, 2009

June was qa very wet month in LI, NY. I am visiting from Florida and found my throat getting sore. Between the Xyl. nose wash and the mouthwash I did not come down with anything more than sniffles. I was able to use this, even though I dislike the taste and smell of mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xyliwhite mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2812626 on May 04, 2009

wow, is very refreshing but just a bit "hot" to what I'm used to. I tried PerioWash by Nature's Answer before this one & like it, very mild but still very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Medicinal Taste

Posted by CoolinArizona on May 04, 2009

This product has a strong taste of Tea Tree Oil that is pretty overpowering. I don't taste anything else when I rinse. Iam not fond of Tea Tree Oil, but think this product is healing if you have any gum issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »