EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer1907057 on Mar 18, 2010

I will get this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer3277399 on Mar 02, 2010

Good mouthwash. It doesn't leave an aftertaste and leaves breath smelling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty Fresh!

Posted by Reviewer1812067 on Feb 23, 2010

I love this mouthwash! There is no burning or eye-watering whatsoever and yet your mouth is left feeling incredibly clean and fresh. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

MOUTHWASH

Posted by Reviewer2351685 on Feb 10, 2010

IT CERTAINLY WAS A DIFFERENT PRODUCT THAN THOSE THAT I AM USED TO. I AM TRYING TO KEEP MY TEETH WHITE SO WAS TRYING THE MOUTHWASH ALONG WITH YOUR TOOTHPASTE. SO FAR, SO GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1617939 on Feb 09, 2010

I like this products effectiveness and taste; even my five year old daughter will use it with no qualms!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ick - Menthol

Posted by Reviewer1093868 on Feb 03, 2010

Big mistake buying this. I wanted to use this as a once a day alternative to Listerine, which I DO use daily, but wanted additional options. Unfortunately this has menthol in it, with a similar, but much more muted, aftertaste. I love iHerb, and wish they had other Xylitol mouthwash products. I cannot recommend this product at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1800422 on Jan 17, 2010

It tastes like thyme, which I like. If you want to research thymol, you will see that this is a good thing for a mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jan 15, 2010

Tastes fine to me, no harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2137959 on Jan 07, 2010

One of the best mouthwash I've ever used. Doesn't froth as other mouthwash does. This was stays watery in your mouth and leaves my mouth feeling clean. Plus you get the benefits of xylitol to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product!

Posted by Reviewer1824370 on Jan 04, 2010

I've used it for quite a while and really like it. Has a great taste and I believe it's very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 148 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »