EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jan 15, 2010

Tastes fine to me, no harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1800422 on Jan 17, 2010

It tastes like thyme, which I like. If you want to research thymol, you will see that this is a good thing for a mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gums

Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Sep 08, 2009

I used to use hydrogen pyroxide as a mouth rinse but my dentist said not to. I tried Xyliwhite because of the healthy ingredients and love the tingle and clean feeling after using it. Just a caution to try a small amount at first -- there are aromatic oils in it. They don't hurt if you accidently swallow it, but I took a big swig and breathed in the first time I had it in my mouth and wasn't used to the aromatic part. Now I use a smaller amount to rinse with and that's all that's needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

noticeable difference

Posted by Reviewer1777887 on Oct 07, 2009

love this mouth rinse. makes a noticeable difference in plaque. my teenager even mentioned she noticed a big differnce

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2851534 on Nov 16, 2009

Very refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Aug 25, 2009

Love the taste of this mouthwash. Leaves my mouth super-duper fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1313641 on Dec 03, 2009

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2275520 on May 07, 2010

I will keep buying for sure. Love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by Reviewer2649543 on May 07, 2010

A great compliment to the toothpaste. I have found it helps fight canker sores when treated early, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle taste, great product, excellent price

Posted by Reviewer1488288 on May 12, 2010

I love the fresh feeling it leaves in your mouth after using it. The taste is not overwhelming, just a subtle mint flavour. And the price is wonderful for that big bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 148 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »