EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer2560485 on Jul 02, 2008

very refreshing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Annie Baker

Posted by Reviewer2978123 on Sep 29, 2008

Cool, fresh flavor. Leaves mouth feeling clean without all the chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow.....

Posted by Reviewer2990766 on Jun 02, 2012

I love this product so much I keep a small bottle in my purse for freshening up. If your mouth feels at all acidic or icky in any way, a swish of this amazing mouthwash brings it right back to nutral. I love it and always have an extra bottle stashed so I don't run out. My gum line is noticable improved, Thank you. I use with Xyliwhit tooth gel, yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wery good!

Posted by Reviewer2964325 on May 09, 2011

pleasant with natural flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2851534 on Nov 16, 2009

Very refreshing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Taste!

Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Jan 11, 2011

Healthy ingredients, fresh breath!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer3127002 on Feb 03, 2012

I use this in conjunction with the Xyliwhite toothpaste. I love it. My teeth have never felt cleaner. I knew the true test would be when I went for my cleaning. The hygenist was amazed. She asked me what I had been using and I told her. The office staff wrote down the name of the product and the iherb website. She said keep it up. My daughters cleaning lasted >15 minutes. No plaque at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best mouth rinse ever

Posted by Reviewer3127625 on Sep 15, 2010

This stuff is great! It's good for your teeth, and tastes delightful and natual. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the taste and the lack of chemicals

Posted by Reviewer3149620 on Oct 03, 2010

Compare the ingredients to ACT or Listerine...this one has no food dye plus actual healthy ingredients. I prefer this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have tried lots, this one works best for me

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Jan 09, 2012

I like this mouthwash. It is not sweet and leaves a nice feel to my mouth. I have been using it for 6 months now and do not miss Listerine at all. Wish I found it years sooner. Literine left that sugary feel afterward. This one leaves a fresh feel on your gums and teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 151 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »