EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product but...

Posted by Reviewer2803314 on May 11, 2011

This is a a very good mouthwash, whenever i eat sharp foods and i have a cut in the gum, i gargle this and in 24hrs the cut has healed and that is no exaggeration. Really good and will be a staple for oral hygiene, i only wish they supply a cap to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible taste

Posted by Reviewer1291667 on May 11, 2011

I'm sure it probably does wonders for you, but I just cannot deal with the taste. It's way too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

wery good!

Posted by Reviewer2964325 on May 09, 2011

pleasant with natural flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT'S OK

Posted by Reviewer3042134 on May 01, 2011

IT'S OK. FLAVOR IS MILD.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1916001 on Apr 24, 2011

Very good mouthwash, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste change

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Apr 19, 2011

Tastes stronger than when I last bought it. Think I`ll go back to the cinnamon one next time, which is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh taste

Posted by Reviewer2999286 on Apr 10, 2011

mouth feels clean and good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2524520 on Apr 08, 2011

This is a very fresh, natural mouthwash which lasts for a good whil before fading. Defintely recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to those alcohol based mouthwashes

Posted by Reviewer1458140 on Mar 25, 2011

I've ordered this product twice so far and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend this

Posted by Reviewer1055057 on Mar 14, 2011

This is the first time I've tried this product and compared to others I've used this is by far the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 148 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »