EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Xylitol Mouthwash, Refreshmint, Natural and Fluoride Free

Posted by Reviewer3321168 on Feb 02, 2012

I love this product. It leaves a very fresh feeling in my mouth. Especially clears that horrible "morning mouth". Plus my gums seem firmer and seems to be healing well. dd

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1620841 on Sep 14, 2010

good mouthwash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Aug 25, 2009

Love the taste of this mouthwash. Leaves my mouth super-duper fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer1719364 on Feb 22, 2011

I like this mouthwash. It's weird though that it does not get strong until I spit it out. The strength really intensifies and last all day long. Very refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vesh!

Posted by 4854311054829635871 on Nov 01, 2012

vesh!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing! recommend you try it!

Posted by Reviewer1733510 on Mar 06, 2011

Been using this product for a month, so far very pleased with it. very refreshing. recommend you try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ALBY. OCEANSIDE,CA

Posted by Reviewer1741502 on Sep 21, 2008

USE THIS ALONG WITH THE TOOTHPASTE AND YOULL WONDER HOW U EVER LIVED WITHOUT,NO LIE...I LOVE IT!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

noticeable difference

Posted by Reviewer1777887 on Oct 07, 2009

love this mouth rinse. makes a noticeable difference in plaque. my teenager even mentioned she noticed a big differnce

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1800422 on Jan 17, 2010

It tastes like thyme, which I like. If you want to research thymol, you will see that this is a good thing for a mouthwash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1867804 on Mar 25, 2014

It tastes fresh, is fluoride free and helps keep my mouth clean. I use it every day and will reorder. Xylitol has been proved to kill the harmful bacteria.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 151 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »