EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Jul 13, 2008

I like knowing this has xylitol in it. It is kind of "hot" but good. Definitly refreshing. You know it is good for your mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

xyliwhite mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Dec 13, 2010

I love the freshness of this product and i love that it inhibits bacterial growth Kay in Utah

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty Fresh!

Posted by Reviewer1812067 on Feb 23, 2010

I love this mouthwash! There is no burning or eye-watering whatsoever and yet your mouth is left feeling incredibly clean and fresh. I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product!

Posted by Reviewer1824370 on Jan 04, 2010

I've used it for quite a while and really like it. Has a great taste and I believe it's very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xyliwhite Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2257645 on Mar 23, 2009

This mouthwash has a strong flavor, BUT NO BURN. I love that it does not contain alcohol. I have never been able to use the regular kinds of mouthwash that burn and make my eyes water, but now I finally have one that works and is pleasant to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2275520 on May 07, 2010

I will keep buying for sure. Love the taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Changed my mouth ph for the better

Posted by Reviewer2054670 on Feb 22, 2011

I can tell the difference after using this. My mouth is fresher in the morning and any time i use it i feel so minty! but not mediciny. I use it with the xyliwhite toothpaste. Great combo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a++++

Posted by 5043648711049198466 on May 03, 2012

works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer2088940 on Dec 24, 2011

I fell in love with this mouthwash. I will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty Fresh!

Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

Great product. Worked well and lasted a long time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 151 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »