EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 22, 2012

All our family likes cinnamon aroma, gel really whitens teeth and gives freshness. Very convenient that it can be used by adults and children older than two years. So now it's our family toothpaste! // Всем дома паста понравилась, освежающий запах корицы лучше мятного, действительно отбеливает и освежает. Очень удобно, что можно пользоваться и взрослым, и детям старше 2, так что теперь это наша семейная паста.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ToothPaste EVER!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

All I can NOW say is WOW. This stuff is incredible! Only available at iHerb. We were looking for toothpaste without SLS and absolutely without fluoride and I think we've found it. It even tastes great! Additional tips for a healthy smile (and overall health): don't use toothpaste containing fluoride or SLS; Buy Vitamin-D from iHerb: 5,000 IU = 125 mg; Use toothpaste containing xylitol (e.g. XyliWhite); Avoid sugar and sugar substitutes, except Xylitol. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

lemmik

Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

hea rahuliku maitsega pasta, lapsele meeldib ka väga sellega pesta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste

Posted by christinelux on Feb 08, 2014

I really enjoyed using this and will definitely order it again. The flavour is nice and natural, not a synthetic "Big Red" flavour. Makes a nice change of pace from peppermint toothpaste. And the other good thing is that its so affordable :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Syliwhite toothpaste gel

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Feb 09, 2015

Excellent pasta with a pleasant taste. They love it my grandchildren Thomas (6 years old) and Luke (3 years old). Salute you. Joseph, Bratislava, Slovakia

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great taste, cleans well

Was this review helpful to you?

gaivi, lieka molonus poskonis

Posted by Saulute on Feb 06, 2016

egzotiškas skonis - su cinamonu, kiek neįprasta, bet lb ,,skanu". Išsivalius lieka malonus gaivos pojūtis. Stipri, tačiau neerzina gleivinės...nesijaučia to gleivinės sudirginimo, kuris lieka išsivalius su įprastom dantų pastom,pilnomis parabenų ir naftos produktų

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5164071303033044801 on May 24, 2016

Will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Poppynarawadee on May 25, 2016

I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really efficiant

Posted by Bambi-Rider on Apr 21, 2010

Give it a try ..let teeth fresh,white & clean...love the flavor !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 572 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »