EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Misrepresented Product

Posted by Reviewer2568128 on Mar 31, 2012

This product description boasts, Free of SLS chemicals (sodium laurel sulfate), then it lists, sodium coco-sulfate, which is the exact same chemical the only difference being it is less processed. We are very careful what products we use, and will not purchase this again, instead opting for Nature's Answer, Periobrite Toothpaste. Shame on you Now Foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 22, 2012

All our family likes cinnamon aroma, gel really whitens teeth and gives freshness. Very convenient that it can be used by adults and children older than two years. So now it's our family toothpaste! // Всем дома паста понравилась, освежающий запах корицы лучше мятного, действительно отбеливает и освежает. Очень удобно, что можно пользоваться и взрослым, и детям старше 2, так что теперь это наша семейная паста.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1209695 on Oct 26, 2007

Good stuff. Whitens my teeth. Mild flavor, not harsh and strong like regular toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste

Posted by christinelux on Feb 08, 2014

I really enjoyed using this and will definitely order it again. The flavour is nice and natural, not a synthetic "Big Red" flavour. Makes a nice change of pace from peppermint toothpaste. And the other good thing is that its so affordable :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by suosittelen on Sep 19, 2011

and fresh taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better tasting

Posted by Reviewer1307137 on May 18, 2010

I would buy this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great taste, cleans well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean teeth, healthy mouth!

Posted by Reviewer1533126 on Apr 21, 2011

My dentist comments on how healthy my teeth and gums are now. They weren't so great when I was using flouride!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Syliwhite toothpaste gel

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Feb 09, 2015

Excellent pasta with a pleasant taste. They love it my grandchildren Thomas (6 years old) and Luke (3 years old). Salute you. Joseph, Bratislava, Slovakia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really efficiant

Posted by Bambi-Rider on Apr 21, 2010

Give it a try ..let teeth fresh,white & clean...love the flavor !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 594 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »