EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems great, but Hurts stomach if you're not full

Posted by 5072020745889114364 on Dec 01, 2016

=

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc tablets combined with the feel of vomiting.

Posted by 5542079332988826217 on Dec 01, 2016

Great product, but the amount of zinc for day is too high (300% of the daily amount) so it makes me feel sick. Gave a few for my friends with same result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vegan

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

can't feel effects from Now foods supplements, I'll try other ones.. ナウフーズのサプリはあまり効果を感じないので他を試してみます。お手頃な値段なので残念です。。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Zinc

Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Feb 04, 2011

So far, nothing bad has happened. I just started using this product, so I can't say anything about it yet. Will update later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2106017 on Nov 09, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for calming breakouts but weight gain

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Jan 02, 2012

It helped me keep my skin clear but I would get hunger attacks while on them. When I felt a pimple coming I would take this and the pimple would not get any bigger but shrink real fast. So it was a tough choice but I decided to stop taking them and take better care of what I eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont take on empty stomach

Posted by Reviewer1483401 on Mar 07, 2012

If taken on empty stomach made me feel terribly nauseous. So I became reluctant to take it at all. I didnt give it a consistant go. But usually always like Now products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Havent tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer2212937 on Apr 15, 2008

Until my supply of another brand is gone but it looks to be a good item since ive used this label of another product and have been satisfied with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »