EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Inexpensive, works, keeps.

Posted by Reviewer3067509 on Oct 06, 2011

Zinc is needed when ill or injured or for pre-teens and teens sexual development and by men to protect the prostate. 50 mg is a significant and yet safe dose. The tablets are small, round (like aspirin) and easy to swallow. You only need one a day. A great buy and easy compliance daily for men and boys and women if ill or injured.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc relieves sore throats over night!

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Jun 22, 2012

I take zinc whenever I feel a sore throat coming on. One or two pills a day does the trick. I've recommended this to relatives who have had similar success for ear and throat pain. It's best to take this as soon as the soreness starts, rather than waiting until it gets bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dental health

Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 21, 2012

Zinc is important for the health of your teeth and gums, so if you have problems take zinc and vitamin C to help heal gums. Propolis is also good at healing irritated gums. Now Foods is inexpensive and this zinc is good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small and easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2648926 on Oct 12, 2010

The tablets are small and coated which makes them really easy to swallow. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value

Posted by Reviewer2843354 on Jun 11, 2010

Now Foods Zinc 50mg are wonderful value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Sep 04, 2010

Love the price and the tablets. In Norway zinc tablets are expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Oct 04, 2010

My skin has improved since taking this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Best!

Posted by kirowang on Aug 31, 2011

Easy to swallow, and it has really, what it is inside! NOW Foods is the best! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice support for the inmune system and the hair as the nails

Posted by Reviewer2769270 on Oct 10, 2012

My aunts , my mum as me have been taking this zinc tablets and we can say that it works for the hair , my aunt lost a lot of hair after a surgery ; since she started to take the tablets she recovered her hair and her wellness . About the inmune system , it doesn't makes u superman but it helps to keep u healthy longer . The tablets doesn't injures the stomach so it's recomendable for people with stomach diseases .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jul 21, 2013

Helps me to get my taste back since i started being unable to taste sweetness in artificial sweeteners for some reason. This zinc is rather readily absorbed by the body (seeing as it cured my lack of sweet taste)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »