EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5292752538474787660 on Jan 07, 2016

I really like this product and I'll buy it again next time. Good price quality ratio!

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc helps to sleep better

Posted by 5107162769610454320 on Jan 06, 2016

I don't know how I discovered this but zinc helps me to sleep better. I take 1 capsule just before I go to sleep and I sleep much better. I suffer from adrenal fatigue and candida and this product really helps! (together with Pancreas supplement, Adrenal (both Nutroligy) NAC and Adrenal Health from Gaia Herbs). I feel a great difference and when I forget to take it I don't sleep good.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Dec 16, 2015

Remember to add copper if you take this supplement if you have not too much copper in your body, or you will be in lack of copper. You can have fatigue and chronic virus infections both from too much and too little copper, remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

My body likes these better than other brands

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Dec 12, 2015

I muscle test for most of my supplements, and the previous tablet I was taking just didn't appear to be having much effect. My body really likes this form of zinc, and the funny symptoms I get when I'm zinc deficient (like my taste changing, and smelling dampness around the place) resolve quite quickly once I get this brand of zinc into my body again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best investment to your skin!

Posted by 4691776699898591638 on Jul 07, 2015

Earlier to clean my skin I only used the cosmetics treatment. But when I started to use the complex of zinc+omega the results were immediate! Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value/Great Product

Posted by 5754117308146154448 on Jun 06, 2015

Exactly what I needed to supplement my dog's homemade meals as recommended by "Dr. Becker's Real Food for Healthy Dogs and Cats."

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc

Posted by 4789805371818356886 on Apr 19, 2015

not much to say great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4816146505394047021 on Apr 14, 2015

I take this every day. I find it to be effective and well priced. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

Best zinc product out there. Reasonably priced. I take it when my skin starts to play up and if my overall immune system is weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for hypothyroid patient

Posted by Reviewer2421016 on Feb 24, 2015

It raises my energy level (hypothyroid)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 211 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »