EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.34

$24.99

Savings of: $6.65 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by vegank8uae on Feb 16, 2016

I really enjoy these. They remind me of Kit Kats without being much like them. The flavor is rich and they are quite filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Aug 16, 2014

Nice quality bar with good taste & crunchy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

NUGo Nutrition Dark Mocha Chocolate

Posted by 4718211002780762796 on Oct 12, 2013

Taste pretty good. Not too sweet n dark chocolate plus hint of mocha taste. Would be perfect if they lower the sugar content by a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5326279030766122293 on Aug 20, 2013

Very delicious, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate

Posted by 5320293419173470085 on Nov 24, 2012

really good..........

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver!

Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

This is my number 1 life saver! I always have at least one with me at all times. Good, filling, no milk, and 10 grams of protein in each bar! Just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3150071 on Aug 29, 2012

Yummy too

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

Replaces chocolate, but it is to sugary to be a good protein bar. More of a "somewhat healthy sweet" then food. But for use as chocolate, it is really good. Dark, chewy, and a nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My wife's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jun 13, 2012

When she gets hungry between meals my wife eats 1/2 of one of these bars. Of course she is a chocoholic also but that doesn't count does it.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmh :)

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 02, 2012

delicious, vegan, chocolate! not a healthy food, but good for those cravings :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »