EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.34

$24.99

Savings of: $6.65 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by vegank8uae on Feb 16, 2016

I really enjoy these. They remind me of Kit Kats without being much like them. The flavor is rich and they are quite filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5326279030766122293 on Aug 20, 2013

Very delicious, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate

Posted by 5320293419173470085 on Nov 24, 2012

really good..........

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver!

Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

This is my number 1 life saver! I always have at least one with me at all times. Good, filling, no milk, and 10 grams of protein in each bar! Just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3150071 on Aug 29, 2012

Yummy too

Was this review helpful to you?

My wife's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jun 13, 2012

When she gets hungry between meals my wife eats 1/2 of one of these bars. Of course she is a chocoholic also but that doesn't count does it.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmh :)

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 02, 2012

delicious, vegan, chocolate! not a healthy food, but good for those cravings :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly surprised

Posted by Reviewer2246978 on Dec 06, 2011

After reading other reviews, i wasn't sure whether to buy from iHerb, but i couldn't get this product here, so I ordered it - very reasonable international rates, it arrived safely and fairly quickly. Very happy. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Oct 10, 2011

almost like a candy bar but not quite as sweet. These are light and crunchy and the taste of mocha comes across nicely. However, they're not as tasty as the double chocolate bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious treat

Posted by LioraRecommends on Aug 11, 2011

delicious and fulfills a chocolate craving without being nearly as terrible as, say, a snicker's bar. No, it's not really health food, but it's fine for a treat once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total