EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.34

$24.99

Savings of: $6.65 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious treat

Posted by LioraRecommends on Aug 11, 2011

delicious and fulfills a chocolate craving without being nearly as terrible as, say, a snicker's bar. No, it's not really health food, but it's fine for a treat once in a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Oct 10, 2011

almost like a candy bar but not quite as sweet. These are light and crunchy and the taste of mocha comes across nicely. However, they're not as tasty as the double chocolate bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly surprised

Posted by Reviewer2246978 on Dec 06, 2011

After reading other reviews, i wasn't sure whether to buy from iHerb, but i couldn't get this product here, so I ordered it - very reasonable international rates, it arrived safely and fairly quickly. Very happy. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmh :)

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 02, 2012

delicious, vegan, chocolate! not a healthy food, but good for those cravings :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My wife's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jun 13, 2012

When she gets hungry between meals my wife eats 1/2 of one of these bars. Of course she is a chocoholic also but that doesn't count does it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3150071 on Aug 29, 2012

Yummy too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver!

Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

This is my number 1 life saver! I always have at least one with me at all times. Good, filling, no milk, and 10 grams of protein in each bar! Just great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate

Posted by 5320293419173470085 on Nov 24, 2012

really good..........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5326279030766122293 on Aug 20, 2013

Very delicious, I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by vegank8uae on Feb 16, 2016

I really enjoy these. They remind me of Kit Kats without being much like them. The flavor is rich and they are quite filling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »