EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$25.80

Savings of: $3.31 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

YUMMMM!

Posted by 5587850975115298887 on Nov 26, 2015

I love these. The nutrition isn't outstanding at 10g of sugar, borderline, I'd say, but a truly satisfying treat, love the crunch, doesn't taste like a protein bar, tastes and feels oh so sinfully good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5003017435055867814 on Jun 08, 2015

I love this bar, it is sooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a chocolate fix

Posted by 4943887263208897998 on Feb 03, 2015

My husband and I just love, love the bars. We have them on occasion for a pick-me-up when we're on the go. If you love dark chocolate, I think you'll enjoy these. And they're certified organic, which is very important to us. Will reorder soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super yummy!

Posted by 5660510553942049020 on Oct 28, 2014

These are so good. My boyfriend likes them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best chocolate bar for sports

Posted by 5351411234230725257 on Mar 15, 2014

This is the best one I've bought so far - and I do not think I'll change this preference. It has only good and organic ingredients! Plus, it is quite delicious. My husband uses it always before running as an energy bar, and sometimes me too as a dessert. The pack has 12 bars, and I already bought the second one - do not wish to remain without any :-). Just as a side note, it is quite crunchy - pay attention at your teeth at your first bite, afterwards you will get used to it :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It is really delicious!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

Worth the try, and the price is nice too. It is organic, very taste and easy to carry around. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

bars

Posted by 4727832310552058488 on Nov 23, 2012

great taste is thick also..control my hunger..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A+ rated by my children

Posted by bbchris on Oct 13, 2012

And my husband loves them too, always fighting over these bars, we have to keep ordering these bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3150071 on Aug 29, 2012

Love all the NuGo nutrition bars

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice and chocolaty!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 02, 2012

This bar has nothing but rice bubbles with dark chocolate, a difference from the usual protein nut bars. Love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »