EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Verifiable Results!

Posted by Reviewer1716659 on Nov 18, 2014

I am a low carb person and have no blood sugar issues, however, I do like my Happy Hour. My doctor told me that if I must drink, to take a shot of this cinnamon extract prior to. I bought the extract about 9 months ago but it let it sit because I thought this was all hooey. Well, it's NOT hooey! My morning sugar is generally the highest of the day (95) and it hovers in the mid 80's the rest of the day ... going anywhere from 115 to 145 after meals (depending on what I eat.) Taking a full shot of the cinnamon prior to bed gives me a morning sugar of about 75. I also take a full shot in the morning to level things out during the day, and my sugar remains in the high 70's-low 80's. Of course I'm eating low carb, but my sugar has not exceeded 100 after meals. I'm always doing some kind of experiment on myself and this was particularly gratifying since the results are verifiable in a very short period of time. Great stuff! I do wish the dropper held more fluid.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Cinnamon Extract

Posted by Reviewer2041705 on Aug 28, 2014

Having been using this product for quite sometime; and firmly believe it is helping me control my glucose levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cinnamon extract

Posted by 5222399421042672589 on Aug 27, 2014

Love taking the cinnamon to keep my sugar levels in order and it works a treat!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best sugar controller

Posted by 5650040231858631475 on Oct 08, 2013

My sisterinlaw is a chemist, she told me to use the cinnamon in my coffee in the morning, she has tried all brands this bottle is the only one that works, its nice to have a miracle in my closet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great unusual taste

Posted by MikaelP on Jun 11, 2012

brings to my mind the ocean, California and the best health food you can get in the USA, feels great in my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slight aftertaste

Posted by 4878603347738743638 on May 17, 2012

My allergies seemed to react which was a surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not for me.

Posted by Reviewer3119944 on Mar 05, 2012

Water-processed and liquid are excellent factors. Used one bottle--no effect on ME. But great quality product--for someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so impressed...

Posted by Reviewer1585626 on Feb 14, 2012

Actually, not so impressed with either the flavour nor the intensity of this cinnamon extract. I had hoped for "more"... Maybe - given I've not compared this with other extracts - this is as good as it gets tho'...

Was this review helpful to you?

cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer2277580 on Jul 04, 2011

Good product. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful taste

Posted by Reviewer2463458 on Feb 08, 2011

Add to cereal for a new taste! No after taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »