EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best brand of stevia...

Posted by Reviewer1600580 on Jun 23, 2011

NuNaturals is the only brand I've tried with zero aftertaste. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet purse tote

Posted by Reviewer1886291 on Oct 12, 2011

This is an ideal way to carry a safe sweetner. It fits in one of those little inside purse pockets and I don't have to use restaurant yellow, pink, or blue packets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best sweetener out there

Posted by 4646436279633000022 on Jan 29, 2014

I love this stuff, the taste is sweet and baked goods come out like they have real sugar in them with zero aftertaste. What I like the most about this though is the convenience as I don't have to get a measuring utensil out. I just add the drops and I'm done, so I'm more likely to use this then any of my other sweeteners just for the convenience factor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stevia

Posted by Reviewer1390060 on May 15, 2009

Potent, good tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1394267 on Jun 14, 2010

Excellent Product - best price anywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia - Clear Pure Liquid - 2 Thumbs Up!

Posted by Reviewer1397000 on May 17, 2016

In the past I have used the powdered NuStevia and for convenience traveling I thought I would try the liquid. Both products are wonderful but the liquid has just a hint more bitterness. However, with a week of use I don't even notice it. The NuNaturals NuStevia products are the best Stevia products I have found. I order 6 or more at the time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clear stevia

Posted by Reviewer1413995 on Mar 15, 2008

good product, use it daily, will reorder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ON THE GO

Posted by Reviewer1424219 on Jun 18, 2009

WHEN ON THE GO,I TAKE THE 2FL OZ WITH ME SO THAT I AM ABLE TO SWEETEN MY DRINKS AT THE OFFICE, RESTAURANT, OR AT THE HOMES OF FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I AM NEVER WITHOUT MY STEVIA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1449800 on Jun 14, 2010

I found this brand of Stevia a great concentrate and use in my iced tea and coffee. I was very happy to find the product at iHerb for $2.oo less than the health food store and only having to pay a $1 for shipping on 2 bottles. THANKS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sweetener alternative

Posted by 5575060608597615163 on Oct 17, 2013

Was a good sweetener alternative! Very pleased!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 229 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »