EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clear Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3303944 on Feb 22, 2008

I have been using NuNaturals stevia for about two years now and am very pleased with this product. I use both the powder form and the liquid. It is a natural form of sweetner without any known side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in tea

Posted by Reviewer1570522 on Feb 29, 2008

Great in tea

Was this review helpful to you?

clear stevia

Posted by Reviewer1413995 on Mar 15, 2008

good product, use it daily, will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2357338 on Mar 26, 2008

Much better than the lower concentrate I have been using. Like it very much, convenient size as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Many thanks

Posted by Reviewer3244940 on Jun 03, 2011

Great fast service for the product I was looking for at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Only Stevia I Use

Posted by Reviewer3209236 on Jun 07, 2011

This is the best tasting brand of Stevia. No aftertaste. Much better for the body than the other commercial sweetners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer1722982 on Jun 07, 2011

This is the best Stevia I have ever used, I will continue using it and have already ordered again. Thank you for offering it and the price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

There is no other stevia!

Posted by Reviewer2832426 on Jun 12, 2011

NuNaturals is by far the best stevia on the market. They make it without the bitter parts of the plant so there is no bitter aftertaste. We recommend it to lots of people who have tried and disliked stevia, but they love NuNaturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best brand of stevia...

Posted by Reviewer1600580 on Jun 23, 2011

NuNaturals is the only brand I've tried with zero aftertaste. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2713613 on Jun 28, 2011

I love this product. Fits in the handbag and sweetens anything healthy! Have bought it a few times and will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 227 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »