EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No sugar alcohols. Good price, 5-10 drops.

Posted by Reviewer1896904 on Sep 16, 2009

Convenient,I like the taste,easy to control the amount of sweetness desired. Most presweetened products are way to sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1147548 on Sep 09, 2009

The order was shipprd quickly and arrived on time. The sweetener has a great taste. We will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Taste & Best Price

Posted by Reviewer3328502 on Aug 27, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia on the market...it is not bitter and has no after taste...iherb.com has the best price I've found, both on the Internet and in the retail stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love NuStevia liquid

Posted by Reviewer1846520 on Aug 22, 2009

Use this in coffee as well as in water mixed with lemon juice -- good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2316909 on Jun 19, 2009

we love this product, not much aftertaste, just a few drop in our iced tea is perfect.we don't leave home without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

ON THE GO

Posted by Reviewer1424219 on Jun 18, 2009

WHEN ON THE GO,I TAKE THE 2FL OZ WITH ME SO THAT I AM ABLE TO SWEETEN MY DRINKS AT THE OFFICE, RESTAURANT, OR AT THE HOMES OF FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I AM NEVER WITHOUT MY STEVIA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer2420264 on May 26, 2009

I love the ease of the liquid it is sooo much easier than the powder. The powder takes alittle time to dissolve, especially in cold drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stevia

Posted by Reviewer1390060 on May 15, 2009

Potent, good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2683271 on May 11, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia product that I have found on the market yet. My orders from iHerb get to me quickly and they have the lowest price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my diet

Posted by Reviewer1910610 on Apr 30, 2009

I like this product very much - the taste, the ingredients, the way it is prepared. Travels well, too. My only advice is not to use it permanently because you sort of get accustomed to the taste and need more of it to sweeten your drinks / food. I much prefer liquid over powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 174 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »