EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best!

Posted by Reviewer2336822 on Nov 06, 2011

Best of the best. 5-6 pills to my tea , coffee or food and the taste was great. No need sugars. I'll buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product and price

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 10, 2011

This is great for traveling and can go on a plane in the ziploc bag. The test is great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My brand of choice

Posted by Reviewer1705692 on Nov 10, 2011

I have used this brand of Stevia for several years now and still think it is the BEST. Sweetens nicely with NO after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia out there!

Posted by Reviewer2344892 on Nov 13, 2011

I have been using NuNaturals Stevia products for 2 years and feel they are the best out there! No bitter after taste like so many others on the market. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - easy to dispense

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Nov 20, 2011

I use this every morning in my coffee. I like the twist off cap. The previous product I bought was good, had a dropper to dispense the stevia but it had to be cleaned periodically because the stevia would dry and the lid would stick to the bottle. This one is more convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always fine!

Posted by Reviewer1457835 on Nov 25, 2011

Liquid clear Stevia is always a fine and dependable product, and your service is equally so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2622780 on Dec 19, 2011

Best stevia ever!!! Super sweet, with no bitter aftertaste...love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like.

Posted by Reviewer2664236 on Dec 25, 2011

Nice taste in warm tea. No aftertaste like in artificial sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy buyer

Posted by Reviewer1955707 on Jan 04, 2012

Excellent deal on a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1741014 on Jan 06, 2012

I carry this in my purse at all times not bitter or after taste, great for lemon water, coffee, unsweet tea, greek yogurt cereal etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 175 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »