EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by 4841693043692072722 on Sep 13, 2014

I will buy it again and again! It is perfect, no bad after taste and 8 -10 drops are enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia - Clear Pure Liquid - 2 Thumbs Up!

Posted by Reviewer1397000 on May 17, 2016

In the past I have used the powdered NuStevia and for convenience traveling I thought I would try the liquid. Both products are wonderful but the liquid has just a hint more bitterness. However, with a week of use I don't even notice it. The NuNaturals NuStevia products are the best Stevia products I have found. I order 6 or more at the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love NuStevia liquid

Posted by Reviewer1846520 on Aug 22, 2009

Use this in coffee as well as in water mixed with lemon juice -- good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Taste & Best Price

Posted by Reviewer3328502 on Aug 27, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia on the market...it is not bitter and has no after taste...iherb.com has the best price I've found, both on the Internet and in the retail stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2015581 on Sep 21, 2009

NuNaturals stevia is the best tasting stevia I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer3101914 on Sep 22, 2009

It doesn't take much to sweeten things up! And no bitter after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia drops

Posted by Reviewer2615239 on Apr 02, 2009

Another great product for use in the house. I find that the serving of 5 drops isn't quite sweet enough for myself, but adding two more makes it perfect for me. This is the beauty of this product - easily adjusted. +++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3102490 on Apr 20, 2009

It doesn't clog up the nozzle like other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my diet

Posted by Reviewer1910610 on Apr 30, 2009

I like this product very much - the taste, the ingredients, the way it is prepared. Travels well, too. My only advice is not to use it permanently because you sort of get accustomed to the taste and need more of it to sweeten your drinks / food. I much prefer liquid over powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2683271 on May 11, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia product that I have found on the market yet. My orders from iHerb get to me quickly and they have the lowest price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 227 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »