EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stevia

Posted by Reviewer1390060 on May 15, 2009

Potent, good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer2420264 on May 26, 2009

I love the ease of the liquid it is sooo much easier than the powder. The powder takes alittle time to dissolve, especially in cold drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

ON THE GO

Posted by Reviewer1424219 on Jun 18, 2009

WHEN ON THE GO,I TAKE THE 2FL OZ WITH ME SO THAT I AM ABLE TO SWEETEN MY DRINKS AT THE OFFICE, RESTAURANT, OR AT THE HOMES OF FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I AM NEVER WITHOUT MY STEVIA.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2316909 on Jun 19, 2009

we love this product, not much aftertaste, just a few drop in our iced tea is perfect.we don't leave home without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1803708 on May 27, 2008

This is an excellent product for diabetics and is alo recommended for general use

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1147548 on Sep 09, 2009

The order was shipprd quickly and arrived on time. The sweetener has a great taste. We will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Clear Stevia is great.

Posted by Reviewer2486788 on Nov 01, 2009

There is no aftertaste that I notice. It is very easy to use and the price was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

nunaturals, clear stevia

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Nov 02, 2009

easy to use, powder packets is a bit fiddley sometimes

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2493835 on Nov 06, 2009

Best price I've found anywhere,even with shipping added on! Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2013328 on Nov 17, 2009

This is my second bottle of the liquid, by NuNaturals. Like there No carb powder Stevia also. I've been staying with Nunatrals, because I have liked the quality of all there products best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 226 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »