EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My brand of choice

Posted by Reviewer1705692 on Nov 10, 2011

I have used this brand of Stevia for several years now and still think it is the BEST. Sweetens nicely with NO after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product and price

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 10, 2011

This is great for traveling and can go on a plane in the ziploc bag. The test is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by Reviewer2336822 on Nov 06, 2011

Best of the best. 5-6 pills to my tea , coffee or food and the taste was great. No need sugars. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Stevia for the best price!

Posted by Reviewer1160463 on Nov 03, 2011

I can tell the difference in taste. I use less of this kind, and it has no bitter aftertaste -very clean and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and natural

Posted by Reviewer2659272 on Nov 02, 2011

this sweetener is very easy to use, and has no aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2304402 on Oct 31, 2011

This is the best Stevia I have tasted. After trying many other brands (powdered forms)and not liking it, I decided to try this liquid form and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great non-sugar sweeter

Posted by Reviewer2993610 on Oct 23, 2011

This stevia product is ideal for sweetening beverages with no aftertaste. It's very easy to use, and the best non-sugar sweetener we've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia ever...

Posted by Reviewer1452970 on Oct 18, 2011

This stevia is the best tasting sweetener I've tried. There is no bitter after taste. After using this exclusively for the past three months, I can not even tell the difference between a drink sweetened with it and one sweetened with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet purse tote

Posted by Reviewer1886291 on Oct 12, 2011

This is an ideal way to carry a safe sweetner. It fits in one of those little inside purse pockets and I don't have to use restaurant yellow, pink, or blue packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet, No Bitter Aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Oct 12, 2011

5 or 6 drops in my cup of tea to sweeten it. No weird or bitter aftertaste. Very economical and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 225 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »