EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia Rocks

Posted by Reviewer2445114 on Feb 21, 2010

This is the liquid form of NuStevia. I love it. I've been using NuStevia powder for several months and find the taste much better than other brands of stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia I've found

Posted by Reviewer2446103 on Sep 30, 2010

This is a great product and a great value. It's not bitter, it tastes great and because you only use a few drops it lasts a long time. I'll continue to order it from you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Clear Stevia is great.

Posted by Reviewer2486788 on Nov 01, 2009

There is no aftertaste that I notice. It is very easy to use and the price was great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia -

Posted by Reviewer2487812 on Jan 13, 2011

love this product better than any other kind of stevia (powdered or liquid) No other brand is as good as this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2493835 on Nov 06, 2009

Best price I've found anywhere,even with shipping added on! Great service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price !

Posted by Reviewer2494973 on Feb 08, 2009

Great price on a great product,,,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1275245 on Apr 21, 2010

Best tasting stevia that we've found anywhere! It's a staple at our house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent by far !

Posted by Reviewer1304838 on Sep 15, 2011

excellent choice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the purse!

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Jun 01, 2010

I don't like the cheap toxic stuff that restaurants use so I started my own "eating out" package. This is in one of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean

Posted by Reviewer1645364 on Nov 22, 2008

This is the great and with the plastic bottle, I carry it in my purse. It's great in ice tea or coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 229 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »