EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Buy

Posted by Reviewer3112977 on Nov 29, 2009

I am very pleased with the NuNaturals Clear Stevia. It is easier to use than granulated and you don't have to use as much. This is a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3017740 on Feb 11, 2010

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1902990 on Feb 15, 2010

I would definitely recommend this product to use as a sweetener for coffee, tea or cold drinks. I think liquid stevia tastes much better than the powdered alternative. iHerb also had the lowest price for this item that I could find, and very reasonable shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2531158 on Feb 20, 2010

Great price, Great product, Quick ship. Doesn't get any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the sweet.

Posted by Reviewer3114518 on Feb 20, 2010

Use this every day--in tea, on other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia Rocks

Posted by Reviewer2445114 on Feb 21, 2010

This is the liquid form of NuStevia. I love it. I've been using NuStevia powder for several months and find the taste much better than other brands of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Feb 21, 2010

The stevia taste is great. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia, 2fl os (59 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1329248 on Feb 24, 2010

This is a very good product. I especially like the container which delivers the drops without running down the side of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

March 9, 2010

Posted by Reviewer2052459 on Mar 09, 2010

This product is great! No after taste. Service was really good from iHerb.com. Received order quickly. If you are looking for a good sugar substitute. NuNatural stevia is the one you should try. Betty Shelley Florence, S. C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean

Posted by Reviewer1645364 on Nov 22, 2008

This is the great and with the plastic bottle, I carry it in my purse. It's great in ice tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 227 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »