EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$8.49

Savings of: $3.40 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Stevia around

Posted by Reviewer1774759 on Mar 08, 2011

This No Carbs Blend is the best!! Great taste, not bitter and best of all, NO Carbs. I use it in coffee, juices, tea and anything else that just needs to be a little sweeter. And you get a great price from iHerb. It doesn't get any better than that. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2836704 on Apr 12, 2012

Been using it in tea, cakes, cream, desserts, jam....It's just sweet! No bitterness at all. This will be purchased again and again! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1531190 on Mar 10, 2011

Very good tasting Stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bitter at all

Posted by Reviewer2403001 on Mar 14, 2011

very good, not bitter at all

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2173206 on Mar 15, 2011

Tastes good and natural enough. No bad aftertaste at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

strong, dissolves fast

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jul 11, 2010

one level teaspoon will adequately sweeten 2 quarts or liters of beverage, for instance to make with kool-aid mix. dissolves instantly. is pretty strong so for one cup of beverage you only need a tiny bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White

Posted by Reviewer3295153 on Jul 12, 2010

I am very pleased with this product. It has a very clean taste - no after-taste which can be of liqorice flavour and even slightly bitter in some stevia products. I also received a very prompt and quick delivery service. Thank you. Joy Fisher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Feb 17, 2010

I've decided to use this form, its more practical than the liquid form, and I find the taste even better. Only a real small amount will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting!

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jun 01, 2010

A combo of erythritol and stevia - my two favorite sweeteners! It is definitely less bitter than pure stevia though it still has a little of that typical stevia taste. I sprinkle it on everything I would usually put sugar on;) Great when you're on a low-carb diet. Good price and service (as always)!

Was this review helpful to you?

best sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1405645 on Jun 04, 2010

Right consentration to be easy to portion

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 198 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »