EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$8.49

Savings of: $3.40 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

New customer - Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2518932 on Aug 26, 2011

As a new customer I was pleased with the fast delivery. I have no prior experience of Stevia but it seems to be what I expected. The price was very affordable and the package arrived intact. I'm sure I will order from you again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Fantasy on Sep 18, 2011

yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Oct 22, 2011

This is the absolute best stevia product on the market. Tastes like real sugar, and there is no apparent aftertaste. Use it in tea coffee, yes in all, where I replace it with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by Reviewer3008152 on Nov 27, 2011

This is a nice blend. No aftertaste. A great alternative to sugar without the dangers of artificial sweetners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use just a tiny bit

Posted by Reviewer2706636 on Feb 24, 2012

I use NuStevia as a coffee sweetener. I had to search for a spoon tiny enough to measure the amount necessary to sweeten a cup of coffee. It dissolves quickly even in iced drinks and since you only need a really tiny amount at a time, one bottle lasts weeks. I have never noticed any odd flavor or aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like sugar

Posted by Reviewer2453097 on Mar 10, 2012

I have been using this for sometime now and I love it. No bitter after taste and it lasts a long time as you only need a little amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

little goes a long way! no afterward taste

Posted by Reviewer3317677 on Dec 29, 2011

good. but still can't be better than real sugar, taste wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love stevia

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on Jan 02, 2012

I have been using NuNaturals stevia for years and I love it, no aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer1017130 on Jan 27, 2012

I don't use any sugar anymore. It's amazing how little it takes to sweeten. No funny after-tast.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this "no carbs blend"

Posted by Reviewer2379861 on Jan 27, 2012

no aftertaste, and fast service from iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 198 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »