EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$8.49

Savings of: $3.40 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best natural taste

Posted by Reviewer2809148 on Jan 19, 2012

I've used earlier some chemical sweeteners, and the taste wasn't great. But this sweetener has natural taste, it's very like a real sugar. So for the price it's a must-have sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love stevia

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on Jan 02, 2012

I have been using NuNaturals stevia for years and I love it, no aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

little goes a long way! no afterward taste

Posted by Reviewer3317677 on Dec 29, 2011

good. but still can't be better than real sugar, taste wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

simply the best!

Posted by Reviewer2828929 on Dec 05, 2011

I use it for pancakes, baking and homemade marmelade, it is the best sweetener I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweet

Posted by Reviewer3008152 on Nov 27, 2011

This is a nice blend. No aftertaste. A great alternative to sugar without the dangers of artificial sweetners.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Oct 22, 2011

This is the absolute best stevia product on the market. Tastes like real sugar, and there is no apparent aftertaste. Use it in tea coffee, yes in all, where I replace it with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok!

Posted by Reviewer2155353 on Sep 23, 2011

It´s easy to dose, nice and sweet, but I´d prefer if it was pure powder (with no other components).

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Fantasy on Sep 18, 2011

yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

New customer - Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2518932 on Aug 26, 2011

As a new customer I was pleased with the fast delivery. I have no prior experience of Stevia but it seems to be what I expected. The price was very affordable and the package arrived intact. I'm sure I will order from you again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

No bitterness

Posted by Reviewer3080549 on Aug 14, 2011

My son likes to use sweetener in his tea or coffee, but found other stevias left a bitter aftertaste. I was not comfortable with him using Splenda so often, and bought NuNaturals NuStevia No Carbs Blend. He really likes the taste, and says a tiny bit goes very far. My husband has Type 2 Diabetes, and having a safe and good tasting sweetener we all can use is pretty important. I would recommend this product without reservations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 198 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »