EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$8.49

Savings of: $2.55 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2392318 on Jul 22, 2009

I love NuStevia because it does not affect my bloodsugar and doesn't have the bitter aftertaste of the liquid. I love IHerb because they have a good price and quick service. I would highly recommend both IHerb and NuStevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bitter at all

Posted by Reviewer2403001 on Mar 14, 2011

very good, not bitter at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super strong

Posted by Reviewer2409465 on Oct 30, 2010

wow, this stuff is concentrated! i only use about 1/8th tsp at a time but this does the trick without having that gross artificial sweetener aftertaste. great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1933983 on Jun 06, 2011

I really just LOVE this stevia, and the fact that it is mixed with erythritol makes it easier to use. And even better tasting too. Have bougt it many times, and will continue to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nunaturals no carb stevia

Posted by Reviewer2157440 on Aug 06, 2011

Love this product. Please keep this product available!!! Ive tried several stevias and this one is the best...no aftertaste and no bitterness that some stevias can have, Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nustevia

Posted by Reviewer2062527 on Jul 06, 2011

it tastes great, better than any other sweetener i've used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2063287 on Mar 26, 2010

I'm just about to order some more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2087981 on Aug 25, 2009

Great tasting. Need very little of this to sweeten a glass, maybe an 1/8tsp. Would recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste-EEeee.. .-

Posted by Reviewer2115690 on May 21, 2009

So very worth it. This little bottle stays at home, and the packets travel with me in my purse. No bitter taste to contend with, and dissolves quite well in every liquid I've tried it in. Very good in tea, and anything else you might use sweetener in. Highly recommended. No bitter taste !! Hands-down; best sugar substitute I've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer2129300 on Apr 26, 2011

GREAT, GREAT, PRODUCT!!! GET IT PUT IN REG. SPRITE-SINCE I CAN'T USE ASPARTINE 0R OTHER NON-SUGAR SWEETNERS-SO I HAVE TO DRINK REG SPRITE W/ REAL SUGAR, THE OTHER STUFF HAS GOTTEN ME REALLY SICK...ESP-ASPARTINE!!!THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 200 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »