EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.79

$13.99

Savings of: $4.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet :)

Posted by 5481637984730231744 on Jun 06, 2012

This stuff is insanely... Sweet :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Jun 03, 2012

I don't like to use packets of stevia because it's generally full of maltodextrin or inulin, which just are not good if you have digestive issues. So, the pure stevia powder is the way to go! The nice thing about this one is no bitter aftertaste. It is 200 times sweeter than sugar, so it will take some time getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Pure White Stevia Extract

Posted by 4889249112167308990 on May 06, 2012

Wow!!! I cannot believe how sweet this is. Don't use very much-a very little goes a long ways! Very good for a stevia extract. Will plan to purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

very sweet

Posted by HOY564 on Apr 06, 2012

sweetest sweetener i've ever tasted before. You will need just a little tad of if to sweeten your favorite tea or coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer1420805 on Mar 02, 2012

I'm a sugarholic who has diabetes and Stevia Extract is a dream come true!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2332442 on Feb 19, 2012

I may the the stevia testing champ - must have used 20 products over the years - and this one's got the gold medal. Compared with similar products (about 1 0z. of 'pure' white powder) sold at iHerb or not, it's a 6 or 7 times as sweet and has a fresh taste too. Plus.... cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My choice of stevia

Posted by Reviewer1611651 on Jan 24, 2012

I love NuNaturals, NuStevia, pure white stevia extract...It was the first stevia I found that wasn't bitter. I also like the fact that it is so concentrated as well as affordable! My mom and sisters are sold on it now too. It is an excellent alternative to sugar- especially to sweeten beverages. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia

Posted by Reviewer1114989 on Jan 16, 2012

This is my favorite brand of stevia. Taste, texture and ability to dissolve quickly and completely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1488491 on Jan 06, 2012

A little goes a really long way! Taste much better than artifical sweeteners and not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, Pure White Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer2227846 on Dec 17, 2011

This is the best of the best stevia. We have tried many other brands, and this is winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »